INCEMENDO.customer_portal

Increase your service quality and customer satisfaction with our customer portal solution

IBsolution_Self-Service

Comprehensive self-service

 

IBsolution_Customer_Experience

Improved customer satisfaction

 

IBsolution Deduction

Lower service costs

 

Customer service at its best

With INCEMENDO.customer_portal you can meet the growing expectations of your customers and offer them a comprehensive service - available anywhere and anytime. In this way you not only demonstrate customer orientation and innovative strength, but also save time and costs in the support center. What's more, you always know what your customers are interested in and can create your offers in a targeted manner.

Powerful search functions shorten the path to facts, knowledge and problem solutions. With a central point of contact, you secure a competitive advantage, win new customers more easily and retain existing customers.

Use the portal solution for data exchange. Customers can use their login credentials to access personalized information. Notes and product recommendations placed in the right places increase customer retention and strengthen customer loyalty.

Customers also have direct access to the information relevant to them. Functions for uploading and downloading documents accelerate processes. Customers can view their orders, invoices and contracts without long hotline waiting times and use the support service.

How you benefit from INCEMENDO.customer_portal

Digital support and self-service

Self-Service | INCEMENDO.customer_portal | IBsolutionINCEMENDO.customer_portal offers the possibility of seamlessly integrating customer service into your business processes and provides product-related forums. Your customers will be grateful if they can find information, recommendations, problem solutions and product advice that really helps them.

You will also receive active customer feedback via the forum. This allows you to identify dissatisfaction with your products or services at an early stage and take appropriate countermeasures. In actively managed forums, a fan base can even be created. Your customers begin to help each other and develop loyalty to your company.

The optional live chat of INCEMENDO.customer_portal connects customers directly with a service employee, even if he or she is not currently logged in to the customer portal.

Brand loyalty through uniform appearance

Kundenbindung | INCEMENDO.customer_portal | IBsolutionINCEMENDO.customer_portal creates a close relationship between customers and companies. In order to ensure a uniform brand experience, we integrate the customer portal seamlessly into the respective corporate identity (CI) of your brand or company according to your specifications. This creates trust and strengthens the customer's relationship to the corporate brand. The design adjustments are carried out according to SAP standards and based on Fiori 3.0, so that your portal can also be used optimally from mobile devices.

With INCEMENDO.customer_portal you can offer your customers a unified brand experience and improve the customer experience.

Cost reduction

Geringere Servicekosten | IBsolutionDigitizing and efficiently mapping service processes not only increases service quality, but also reduces your service and hotline costs. Where previously basic customer service functions were distributed across many platforms, INCEMENDO.customer_portal bundles everything in one portal. This significantly reduces maintenance and operating costs.

If customers solve their questions and answers themselves, your support and call center costs are reduced. If the number of calls and standard inquiries decreases, your service staff will have more time for complex and sophisticated consulting. The result: a higher service level and increased customer satisfaction.

Range of services and prices

Version S

  • Adaptation of the SAPUI5 themes to the corporate identity

  • Master data

  • Customer data

  • User account: settings & accounts

  • Order history

  • Delivery overview

  • Billing overview

Price: 50,000 €

Request your offer now

Version M

  • Components of Version S

  • News

  • Contract types

  • Account balance

  • User administration

Price: 80,000 €

Request your offer now

Additional features

  • Online shop

  • Complaint tool

  • Framework/contingent agreement

  • Mobile app

  • Contact form

  • FAQ & chatbots

  • Cross-selling tool

  • Product catalog

Price: by time and cost

Request your offer now

You want more information about INCEMENDO.customer_portal?

Just fill out the form and send it in. We will contact you as soon as possible.

INCEMENDO.customer_portal

Steigern Sie Ihre Servicequalität und die Kundenzufriedenheit mit unserer Kundenportal-Lösung

Vorteile eines Kundenportals auf der SAP Cloud Platform

 

IBsolution_Self-Service

Umfassende Self-Services

 

IBsolution_Customer_Experience

Höhere Kundenzufriedenheit

 

IBsolution Deduction

Geringere Servicekosten

 

Kundenservice vom Feinsten

Mit INCEMENDO.customer_portal erfüllen Sie die steigenden Erwartungen Ihrer Kunden und bieten ihnen einen umfassenden Service − überall und jederzeit verfügbar. Damit beweisen Sie nicht nur Kundenorientierung und Innovationskraft, sondern sparen auch Zeit und Kosten im Support-Center. Außerdem sind Sie immer darüber im Bilde, wofür sich Ihre Kunden interessieren, und können Ihre Angebote zielgerichtet erstellen.

Leistungsstarke Suchfunktionen verkürzen den Weg zu Fakten, Wissen und Problemlösungen. Mit einer zentralen Anlaufstelle sichern Sie sich einen Wettbewerbsvorteil, gewinnen leichter Neukunden und binden Bestandskunden.

Nutzen Sie die Portal-Lösung für den Datenaustausch. Mit ihren Zugangsdaten können die Kunden auf personalisierte Informationen zugreifen. Hinweise und Produktempfehlungen, die an den richtigen Stellen platziert werden, erhöhen die Kundenbindung und stärken die Kundenloyalität.

Außerdem haben Kunden direkten Zugriff auf die für sie relevanten Informationen. Funktionen für den Up- und Download von Dokumenten beschleunigen die Prozesse. Die Kunden können ohne lange Hotline-Wartezeiten ihre Bestellungen, Rechnungen und Verträge einsehen sowie das Support-Angebot nutzen.

So profitieren Sie von INCEMENDO.customer_portal

Digitaler Support und Self-Service

Self-Service | INCEMENDO.customer_portal | IBsolutionINCEMENDO.customer_portal bietet die Möglichkeit, den Kundenservice nahtlos in Ihre Unternehmensprozesse zu integrieren, und stellt produktbezogene Foren bereit. Ihre Kunden werden dankbar sein, wenn sie dort Informationen, Empfehlungen, Problemlösungen und Produkthinweise finden, die ihnen wirklich weiterhelfen.

Über das Forum erhalten Sie auch aktives Kundenfeedback. Dadurch können Sie Unzufriedenheit mit Ihren Produkten oder Services frühzeitig erkennen und mit geeigneten Maßnahmen gegensteuern. In aktiv geführten Foren kann sogar eine Fangemeinde (Fanbase) entstehen. Ihre Kunden beginnen, sich gegenseitig zu helfen, und entwickeln Loyalität zu Ihrem Unternehmen.

Der optionale Live-Chat von INCEMENDO.customer_portal verbindet die Kunden direkt mit einem Service-Mitarbeiter, auch wenn dieser gerade nicht im Kundenportal eingeloggt ist.

Markenbindung durch einheitlichen Auftritt

Kundenbindung | INCEMENDO.customer_portal | IBsolutionINCEMENDO.customer_portal schafft eine enge Bindung zwischen Kunden und Unternehmen. Um einen einheitlichen Markenauftritt zu gewährleisten, binden wir das Kundenportal nach Ihren Vorgaben nahtlos in die jeweilige Corporate Identity (CI) Ihrer Marke oder Ihres Unternehmens ein. Das schafft Vertrauen und stärkt die Beziehung des Kunden zur Unternehmensmarke. Die Design-Anpassungen erfolgen nach SAP-Standards und auf Basis von Fiori 3.0, damit Ihr Portal auch vom Mobilgerät aus optimal genutzt werden kann.

Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden mit INCEMENDO.customer_portal ein Markenerlebnis aus einem Guss und verbessern Sie die Customer Experience.

Kostensenkung

Geringere Servicekosten | IBsolutionService-Prozesse zu digitalisieren und effizient abzubilden, steigert nicht nur die Servicequalität, sondern reduziert gleichzeitig Ihre Kosten für Service und Hotline. Wo bisher Basisfunktionen zum Kundenservice auf vielen Plattformen verteilt waren, bündelt INCEMENDO.customer_portal alles in einem Portal. Dadurch sinkt der Pflege- und Betriebsaufwand deutlich.

Lösen Kunden Ihre Fragen und Antworten selbst, reduzieren sich die Kosten für Sie im Support und im Call-Center. Nimmt die Zahl der Anrufe und Standardanfragen ab, haben Ihre Service-Mitarbeiter mehr Zeit für komplexe und anspruchsvolle Beratung. Das Ergebnis: ein höheres Service-Level und eine steigende Kundenzufriedenheit.

Leistungsumfang und Preise

Version S

  • Anpassung des SAPUI5-Themes an die Corporate Identity
  • Stammdaten
  • Kundendaten
  • Benutzerkonto: Einstellungen & Konten
  • Bestell-/Auftragshistorie
  • Lieferübersicht
  • Rechnungsübersicht

Preis: 50.000 €

Jetzt Angebot anfordern

Version M

  • Bestandteile der Version S
  • News/Neuigkeiten
  • Vertragsarten
  • Kontostand
  • Benutzerverwaltung

Preis: 80.000 €

Jetzt Angebot anfordern

Zusätzliche Features

  • Online-Shop
  • Reklamations-Tool
  • Rahmen-/Kontigentvertrag
  • Mobile App
  • Kontaktformular
  • FAQ & Chatbots
  • Cross-Selling-Tool
  • Produktkatalog

Preis: nach Aufwand

Jetzt Angebot anfordern

Sie wollen mehr Informationen zu INCEMENDO.customer_portal?

Einfach Formular ausfüllen und einsenden. Wir melden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen.