Customer Experience Management with Qualtrics

How you will only get 5-star ratings in the future

Understanding the rules of the game

Similar to a strategy game, understanding the rules of the game and quickly adapting to changing situations leads to victory. This behaviour can also be transferred very well to the business world. The keyword is "Experience Economy", where people do not buy products but experiences. Experiences have become an important source of value creation for companies.

Your customer service today

board of directors

High costs in customer service and bad reputation of the company and its products due to negative reviews and poor ratings in social media.

Service Center

Dissatisfied customers due to long waiting times on the phone and insufficiently informed service consultants.

Qualtrics Customer Experience Management before

Service manager

Poor customer reviews and escalations due to inefficient customer care and negative customer experiences.

In times of digitalization, the purchasing behavior of customers has changed dramatically. They inform themselves independently about the wide range of offers on the market and quickly turn away from a product or service if you or others are dissatisfied with an offer. They perceive the products and services differently than before.

But do you know what your customer thinks about your company and your products? Do they find your service outstanding or just sufficient? What emotions are triggered when working with your company? The right time to find out is exactly NOW.

Your customer service tomorrow

Board of directors

Your reputation as a customer-friendly and service-oriented company will be strengthened and improved. In addition, you bind your customers to your company in the long term. Qualtrics Customer Experience Management dashboards deliver real-time customer information to every responsible person in the organization.

Service Center

Qualtrics Customer Experience Management provides valuable information about your customer service operations, such as excessive waiting times. The introduction of concrete countermeasures leads to faster processing times for customer requests and an increase in efficiency of the individual service center employees.

Qualtrics Customer Experience Management after

Service manager

Product Experience, a component of Qualtrics Customer Experience Management, deals with how my customers feel about, for example, the previous ticket system? The insights gained from this can be used to optimize interfaces to consistently meet customer needs. This leads to long-term satisfied customers and to a shorter ticket processing time.

Learn to better understand the wishes of your customers and adapt quickly and continuously to changes in their expectations

Qualtrics Customer Experience Management - SAP's cloud-based customer experience management suite

Data collection - how to get to know your customers best

In order to create a high level of customer satisfaction and thus build a long-term relationship with your customers, you need to know exactly the needs and wishes of your target group. With the practical data collection capabilities integrated with Qualtrics Customer Experience Management software, you can easily "get to know" your customers.

  • Real-time data: Collect customer feedback automatically in real time and always be up to date on what topics are currently occupying your customers.
  • Extensive sources: Whether by e-mail, SMS, online platform, websites, mobile apps or wearables - data from all relevant touchpoints on different channels is continuously collected and clearly consolidated for you.

Implementation - derive measures and involve employees

Successful customer experience management is based on well-coordinated cooperation and requires the commitment of employees from all positions and departments in your company. With Qualtrics Customer Experience Management (CXM) software, you can easily engage them through custom dashboards and integrated action planning:

  • Custom dashboards: Depending on your position and function in the company, different data can be relevant to successfully shape customer experience management. Selected employees are therefore given access to a customized dashboard in which customer insights are presented.
  • Action planning: Qualtrics customer experience management software gives you many options for action planning. Assign responsibilities for individual projects, set deadlines and provide step-by-step instructions to help each employee delight your customers.

Experience Qualtrics in practice and learn how to survey your customers individually with Qualtrics and gain valuable insights for your long-term success

 

Optimized customer acquisition and retention

Increase in the share of wallets (purchasing power of each individual customer)

Reduction of service costs

Building brand awareness and value

Optimized brand experience

 

Our Offer

Personal customer care and networked customer experiences have never been more important than today. But few companies are already increasing their competitiveness by consistently optimizing their customer experience.

Learn how Qualtrics User Experience Management can help you leverage your customers' experiences with your business in our CX Workshop.

In our CX-Workshop we focus exclusively on the requirements and wishes of your customers. We invite all employees of your departments to share their individual experiences and ideas with us. You decide whether we focus on a specific topic and touchpoints in the workshop or whether we look at your processes as a whole. Afterwards, our experienced UX designers will work with you to develop innovative concepts to improve the customer journey and customer experience. You receive a strategy for intelligently networked customer experiences and an individual customer approach on all communication channels. This will strengthen your customer loyalty and sales success in the long term.

Contact

Ansprechpartnerin

Paulina Sulej IBsolution

Paulina Sulej

paulina.sulej@ibsolution.de
+49 7131 / 2711 1525

> 92%

of the companies expect enormous changes due to customer feedback and new technology trends

> 70%

of the companies already use at least one digital channel for after sales service offers

> 41%

of the companies use mobile devices to process service requests

+ 15%

Sales increase through the integrated analysis of consumer feedback

 

What customers say about Qualtrics Customer Experience Management

"Since using Qualtrics Customer Experience Management, we have been able to pick up the customer at every touchpoint. It feels like our customers are sitting next to us and constantly telling us how we operate. These insights are very valuable to us. We can finally understand the customer's behaviour and provide them with individual attention."

Director, Customer Insights

"We are more than just customer-oriented. By using Qualtrics Customer Experience Management, we have been able to better predict customer needs. Of course, this has a very positive effect on your satisfaction and loyalty."

Global Practice Director

"By using Qualtrics Customer Experience Management, we are able to conduct our research effortlessly and competently directly within the company. With the helpful tutorials, our team members now quickly learn how everything works. After a few practical exercises you will have a perfect command of the platform - Thank you Qualtrics!"

Research Manager

"With the help of Qualtrics Customer Experience Management, we've increased our brand equity by 18% since 2014, while increasing our global brand ranking from 11th to 9th place - great!"

Digital Manager

"Qualtrics Customer Experience Management survey data provides us with actionable insights to improve our products and conduct personalized sales calls with potential customers. These insights have quickly led us to successful product launches, increased revenue and double-digit improvements in brand perception. This has enabled us to strengthen our competitiveness in the digital environment."

Director Digital Transformation

You want more information about our consulting services around Qualtrics and Customer Experience Management?

Simply fill in the form and submit it. We will contact you as soon as possible.

 

Read also our blog posts on Customer Experience Management and CRM

FSM Release 2102 | SAP Field Service Management | IBsolution
SAP C/4HANA, Customer Relationship Management, Customer Experience

New features for mobile workforce management in FSM Release 2102

FSM Release 2102, the latest update for SAP Field Service Management (FSM), has been available since February 19, 2021. It provides a number of optimizations and new features.
more
C4C Realease 2102 | SAP Sales and Service Cloud | IBsolution
SAP C/4HANA, Customer Relationship Management

Innovations for sales and service: What C4C Release 2102 has to offer

The first upgrade of 2021 is imminent for SAP Sales and Service Cloud. C4C Release 2102 will be rolled out in test systems on February 6 and 7.
more
Piller | Digitalization of service processes | IBsolution
SAP C/4HANA, Customer Relationship Management

PILLER: When service makes the difference

The mission of PILLER Blowers & Compressors GmbH is not only to manufacture outstanding products, but to offer comprehensive service.
more

Customer Experience Management mit Qualtrics

Wie Sie künftig nur noch 5-Sterne-Bewertungen absahnen

Lesen Sie dazu auch unser Whitepaper zur Digitalisierung im Kundendienst

 

Hier kostenlos herunterladen!

Die Spielregeln des Kunden verstehen

Ähnlich wie bei einem Strategiespiel führen das Verständnis der Spielregeln und eine schnelle Anpassung an veränderte Situationen zum Sieg. Dieses Verhalten kann auch sehr gut in die Geschäftswelt übertragen werden. Stichwort "Experience Economy", in der Menschen keine Produkte, sondern Erlebnisse kaufen. Erlebnisse sind zu einer wichtigen Wertschöpfungsquelle für Unternehmen geworden.

Ihr Kundenservice heute

Vorstand

Hohe Kosten im Kundendienst und schlechte Reputation des Unternehmens und der Produkte durch negative Rezensionen und schlechte Bewertungen in den sozialen Medien.

Service-Center

Unzufriedene Kunden durch lange Wartezeiten am Telefon und nur unzureichend informierte Serviceberater.

Qualtrics Customer Experience Management before

Serviceleiter

Schlechte Kundenbewertungen und Eskalationen durch eine ineffiziente Betreuung des Kundenanliegens und negative Kundenerlebnisse.

In Zeiten der Digitalisierung hat sich das Kaufverhalten von Kunden drastisch geändert. Sie informieren sich selbstständig über das vielseitige Angebot auf dem Markt und wenden sich schnell von einem Produkt oder einer Dienstleistung ab, wenn sie oder andere mit einem Angebot unzufrieden sind. Sie nehmen die Produkte und Services anders wahr als früher.

Doch wissen Sie was Ihr Kunde über Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Produkte denkt? Findet er Ihren Service überragend oder nur ausreichend? Welche Emotionen werden bei ihm in der Zusammenarbeit mit Ihrem Unternehmen ausgelöst? Der richtige Zeitpunkt, um das zu erfahren ist genau JETZT.

Ihr Kundenservice morgen

Vorstand

Ihr Ruf als kundenfreundliches und serviceorientiertes Unternehmen wird gestärkt und verbessert. Zudem binden Sie Ihre Kunden langfristig an Ihr Unternehmen. Dashboards aus Qualtrics Customer Experience Management liefern Kundeninformationen in Echtzeit an jede verantwortliche Personen im Unternehmen.

Service-Center

Durch den Einsatz von Qualtrics Customer Experience Management werden wertvolle Informationen zu ihrem Kundendienst wie z.B. über zu lange Wartezeiten gewonnen. Die Einleitung konkreter Gegenmaßnahmen führt zu schnelleren Bearbeitungszeiten der Kundenanliegen sowie einer Effizienzsteigerung der einzelnen Service-Center-Mitarbeiter.

Qualtrics Customer Experience Management after

Serviceleiter

Product Experience, ein Bestandteil von Qualtrics Customer Experience Management, beschäftigt sich damit, wie meine Kunden z.B. das bisherige Ticketsystem empfinden? Mit den daraus gewonnenen Erkenntnissen können Oberflächen so optimiert werden, dass sie sich konsequent an den Bedürfnissen der Kunden ausrichten. Dies führt zu langfristig zufriedenen Kunden und zu einer kürzeren Bearbeitungszeit der Tickets.

Lernen Sie, die Wünsche ihrer Kunden besser zu verstehen und passen Sie sich schnell und kontinuierlich an Veränderungen in deren Erwartungshaltung an

Qualtrics Customer Experience Management - die cloud-basierte Customer Experience Management Suite von SAP

Datenerfassung - Wie Sie Ihre Kunden richtig kennenlernen

Um eine hohe Kundenzufriedenheit zu schaffen und somit eine langfristige Bindung zu Ihren Kunden aufbauen zu können, müssen Sie die Bedürfnisse sowie Wünsche Ihrer Zielgruppe genau kennen. Mit den praktischen Möglichkeiten zur Datenerhebung, integriert in die Qualtrics Customer Experience Management Software, gelingt Ihnen das „Kennenlernen“ Ihrer Kundschaft ganz einfach.

  • Echtzeitdaten: Sammeln Sie Kundenfeedback automatisch in Echtzeit und seien Sie stets auf dem neuesten Stand, welche Themen Ihre Kunden aktuell beschäftigen.
  • Umfangreiche Quellen: Ob per E-Mail, SMS, Online-Plattform, Websites, mobile Apps oder Wearables – Daten sämtlicher relevanter Touchpoints auf verschiedenen Kanälen werden kontinuierlich erfasst und übersichtlich für Sie zusammengeführt.

Umsetzung – Maßnahmen ableiten und Mitarbeiter einbinden

Erfolgreiches Customer Experience Management basiert auf einer gut abgestimmten Zusammenarbeit und erfordert das Engagement von Mitarbeitern aller Positionen und Abteilungen Ihres Unternehmens. Mit der Qualtrics Customer Experience Management (CXM) Software können Sie diese über individuelle Dashboards und eine integrierte Maßnahmenplanung ganz einfach einbinden:

  • Individuelle Dashboards: Abhängig von der eigenen Position und Funktion im Unternehmen können unterschiedliche Daten relevant sein, um das Kundenerfahrungsmanagement erfolgreich mitgestalten zu können. Ausgewählte Mitarbeiter erhalten daher Zugang zu einem individuell angepassten Dashboard, in dem Customer Insights dargestellt werden.
  • Maßnahmenplanung: Über die Customer Experience Management Software von Qualtrics haben Sie zahlreiche Möglichkeiten zur Planung von Maßnahmen. Benennen Sie die Verantwortlichen einzelner Projekte, legen Sie Termine fest und liefern Sie Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitungen, mit denen jeder Mitarbeiter Ihre Kunden begeistern kann.

Jetzt Qualtrics praxisnah erleben Erfahren Sie wie Sie Ihre Kunden individuell mit Qualtrics befragen und damit wertvolle Erkenntnisse für Ihren langfristigen Erfolg gewinnen

 

Optimierte Kundengewinnung und -bindung

Steigerung des Share of Wallets (Kaufkraft eines jeden einzelnen Kunden)

Senkung der Servicekosten

Aufbau des Markenbewusstseins und -wertes

Optimiertes Markenerlebnis

 

Unser Angebot

 Noch nie waren eine persönliche Kundenbetreuung und vernetzte Kundenerlebnisse so wichtig wie heute. Doch nur wenige Unternehmen steigern bereits heute ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit durch die konsequente Optimierung ihrer Customer Experience.

Wie sie sich mit Qualtrics User Experience Management die Erfahrungen Ihrer Kunden mit ihrem Unternehmen zu Nutze machen können, erfahren Sie in unserem CX-Workshop.

In unserem CX-Workshop fokussieren wir uns ausschließlich auf die Anforderungen und Wünsche Ihrer Kunden. Wir laden alle Mitarbeiter Ihrer Abteilungen ein, ihre individuellen Erfahrungen und Ideen mit uns zu teilen. Sie bestimmen, ob wir uns im Workshop auf eine bestimmte Thematik und Touchpoints konzentrieren oder ihre Prozesse als Ganzes betrachten. Anschließend entwickeln unsere erfahrenen UX-Designer gemeinsam mit Ihnen innovative Konzepte zur Verbesserung der Customer Journey und Customer Experience. Sie erhalten eine Strategie für intelligent vernetzte Kundenerlebnisse und eine individuelle Kundenansprache auf allen Kommunikationskanälen. So stärken langfristig Ihre Kundenbindung und Ihren Vertriebserfolg.

Kontakt

Ansprechpartnerin

Paulina Sulej IBsolution

Paulina Sulej

paulina.sulej@ibsolution.de
+49 7131 / 2711 1525

> 92%

der Unternehmen rechnen mit enormen Veränderungen durch Kundenfeedback und neue Technologietrends

> 70%

der Unternehmen nutzen bereits heute mindestens einen digitalen Kanal für After Sales Serviceangebote

> 41%

der Unternehmen verwenden mobile Geräte zur Bearbeitung von Serviceanfragen

+ 15%

Umsatzsteigerung durch die integrierte Analyse des Konsumentenfeedbacks

 

Testimonials

Was Kunden über Qualtrics Customer Experience Management sagen

IBsolution_360-Grad-Blick
IBsolution_Customer_Experience
IBsolution_berufseinsteiger_erfahrene
IBsolution_Erweiterbarkeit
IBsolution_Vermögenswirksame_Leistungen

"Seitdem wir das Customer Experience Management von Qualtrics nutzen, sind wir in der Lage den Kunden an jedem Touchpoint abzuholen. Es fühlt sich an, als würden unsere Kunden neben uns sitzen und uns ständig sagen wie wir agieren. Diese Erkenntnisse sind sehr wertvoll für uns. Wir können das Verhalten des Kunden endlich nachvollziehen und ihn individuell betreuen."

Director, Customer Insights

"Wir sind mehr als nur kundenorientiert. Durch den Einsatz von Qualtrics Customer Experience Management konnten wir die Bedürfnisse der Kunden besser vorhersagen. Dies wirkt sich natürlich sehr positiv auf Ihre Zufriedenheit und Loyalität aus."

Global Practice Director

"Durch den Einsatz von Qualtrics Customer Experience Management sind wir in der Lage unsere Forschung mühelos und kompetent direkt im Unternehmen zu betreiben. Mit den hilfreichen Tutorials lernen unsere Teammitglieder jetzt ganz schnell, wie alles funktioniert. Sie beherrschen die Plattform schon nach ein paar Praxisübungen einwandfrei - Vielen Dank Qualtrics!"

Research Manager

"Mithilfe von Qualtrics Customer Experience Management konnten wir unseren Markenwert seit 2014 um 18% und gleichzeitig das globale Markenranking von Platz 11 auf Platz 9 steigern -tolle Sache!"

Digital Manager

"Die Umfragedaten von Qualtrics Customer Experience Management vermitteln uns sehr handlungsrelevante Erkenntnisse, um unsere Produkte zu verbessern und individuelle Verkaufsgespräche mit potenziellen Kunden führen zu können. Diese Erkenntnisse haben uns nach kurzer Zeit zu erfolgreichen Produkteinführungen, erhöhten Einnahmen und zweistelligen Verbesserungen unserer Markenwahrnehmung geführt. Dadurch konnten wir unsere Wettbewerbsfähigkeit im digitalen Umfeld stärken."

Director Digital Transformation

Sie wollen mehr Informationen zu unseren Beratungsangeboten rund um Qualtrics und Customer Experience Management?

Einfach Formular ausfüllen und einsenden. Wir melden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen.

 

Lesen Sie auch unsere Blogbeiträge zu Customer Experience Management und CRM

SAP Field Service Management FSM Release 2005 IBsolution
SAP C/4HANA, Customer Relationship Management

SAP Field Service Management: Mehr Möglichkeiten mit FSM Release 2005

Seit 16. Mai 2020 ist das Release 2005 von SAP Field Service Management (FSM) verfügbar.
Weiterlesen
Portfolio von Qualtrics | IBsolution
SAP C/4HANA, Customer Experience

Erlebnis mit Ergebnis: Das Portfolio von Qualtrics

Erstklassige Produkte und Services reichen heutzutage nicht mehr aus, um sich erfolgreich im Wettbewerb zu behaupten. Wirkliche Kundentreue erreichen Unternehmen nur, wenn sie in der Lage sind, ihren Kunden darüber hinaus auch echte Erlebnisse zu bieten.
Weiterlesen
Field Service für Krisenzeiten stärken | IBsolution
Customer Relationship Management

5 Aspekte, wie Sie Ihren Field Service für Krisenzeiten stärken

Treten Ausnahmesituationen ein, wie wir sie aktuell mit der Corona-Pandemie erleben, stellen viele Unternehmen fest, dass sie nicht flexibel und digital genug aufgestellt sind, um in solchen Krisenzeiten handlungsfähig zu bleiben.
Weiterlesen