Data & Analytics

Gain real insights from your data and create a reliable basis for efficient data management and business decisions built on it

Business Intelligence

Master Data Management

Data Migration

How data becomes a success factor

In our digitized and networked world, vast amounts of data are produced every day, for example master data and transaction data. The challenge for companies is to find ways to manage this flood of data efficiently and use it to their advantage. Often, there is still a lack of a holistic strategy that makes the collected data usable. The objective is to identify the really important information, process it as automatically as possible, and use it to derive recommendations for action with the help of artificial intelligence in order to achieve added business value.

For data-driven business models, it is essential that the relevant data is available in high quality and that the manual effort for data analysis is minimized by machine learning and artificial intelligence (AI).

Turning unstructured data into meaningful insights and generating competitive advantage from it requires the right approaches to data strategy, data analysis and data use. The comprehensive SAP Data & Analytics portfolio helps to derive the greatest possible benefits from data, gain valuable insights, and create a reliable basis for business decisions.

Companies that operate on the basis of data perform significantly better compared to their competitors. By taking business-relevant information from their data assets into account in decision-making, they increase their competitiveness.

Your contact person

andreasmayer
Andreas Mayer

andreas.mayer@ibsolution.com

+49 7131 2711-3000

Data & Analytics creates the basis for optimized business processes and informed decisions. When companies manage to integrate, model, manage and deliver their data to users, they are able to get the most out of their data assets and improve their business results.

 

 

 

Discover our offerings in Data and Analytics

We have many years of project experience in the areas of business intelligence, analytics, master data management and data migration. We focus not only on the technological aspects, but also on the process-related and business management aspects. Let us develop your organization into a data-driven company together.
Business Intelligence | IBsolution

Business Intelligence

With business intelligence, companies turn data into knowledge. Our consulting services cover the entire spectrum of business intelligence and analytics disciplines – from data warehousing to reporting and analytics to corporate planning. In this way, we provide companies with the appropriate tools they need for successful and holistic corporate management.

Learn more
Master Data Management | IBsolution

Master Data Management

High-quality master data is an indispensable success factor for companies. It offers valuable insights and provides the basis for efficient business processes. To meet these requirements, the data must be up-to-date and consistent, and must be available to all departments. We support you in standardizing and automating your data maintenance processes.

Learn more
Data Migration | IBsolution

Data Migration

Data migrations offer great opportunities for your business. They represent an optimal opportunity to clean up and tidy up legacy data and possibly enrich it with external information. Benefit from our many years of experience in the field of data migrations in SAP landscapes, which allows us to offer even extensive projects at a fixed price.

Learn more

Would you like more information on our comprehensive Data & Analytics offerings?

Simply complete the form and submit it. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Read more in our blog

BARC Data Culture Survey 23 | IBsolution
Business Intelligence, Business Transformation, Management Consulting

How companies benefit from a practiced data culture

Genuine data-driven action requires a distinctive data culture in the company that is lived by all those involved. It creates the reliable basis for data-based processes and decisions.
Read more
Validating data with BRFplus | IBsolution
Master Data Management

Validating data with BRFplus: business perspective

BRFplus or BRF+ (Business Rule Framework plus) is a standard SAP tool that separates business rules from coding. All tables in the SAP system can potentially be included and used in the framework.
Read more
BARC Data, BI & Analytics Trend Monitor 2023 | IBsolution
Business Intelligence

The 5 hottest data & analytics trends for 2023

Creating value from data plays a fundamental role for many companies in order to remain competitive. More and more business strategies are based on increased use of data.
Read more
Survey on Data Governance | IBsolution
Master Data Management, Management Consulting

Why data governance is a strategic success factor

The realization that high (master) data quality is an elementary prerequisite for business success has meanwhile become established in almost all companies.
Read more
Modernization of business planning | IBsolution
Business Intelligence, Management Consulting

How to modernize your planning applications with SAP

Unpredictable events with global impact mean a high degree of uncertainty for companies.
Read more
Validating data with BRFplus | IBsolution
Master Data Management

Validating data with BRFplus: technical implementation

With the help of BRFplus or BRF+ (SAP Business Rule Framework plus), complex business rules can be mapped in SAP without programming knowledge.
Read more

Data and Analytics

Gewinnen Sie aus Ihren Daten echte Erkenntnisse und schaffen Sie eine verlässliche Basis für effiziente Datenhaltung und darauf aufbauende Geschäftsentscheidungen

Business Intelligence

Master Data Management

Datenmigration

So werden Daten zum Erfolgsfaktor

In unserer digitalisierten und vernetzten Welt werden täglich Unmengen von Daten produziert, zum Beispiel Stamm- und Bewegungsdaten. Die Herausforderung für Unternehmen besteht darin, Wege zu finden, wie sie diese Datenflut effizient managen und zu ihrem Vorteil nutzen können. Häufig mangelt es noch an einer ganzheitlichen Strategie, welche die gesammelten Daten nutzbar macht. Die Zielsetzung lautet, die wirklich wichtigen Informationen zu identifizieren, möglichst automatisiert aufzubereiten und daraus mithilfe von künstlicher Intelligenz Handlungsempfehlungen abzuleiten, um geschäftliche Mehrwerte zu erzielen.

Für datengetriebene Geschäftsmodelle ist es unabdingbar, dass die relevanten Daten in hoher Qualität zur Verfügung stehen und der manuelle Aufwand für die Datenanalyse durch maschinelles Lernen und künstliche Intelligenz (KI) minimiert wird.

Um unstrukturierte Daten in aussagekräftige Erkenntnisse zu verwandeln und daraus Wettbewerbsvorteile zu generieren, braucht es die richtigen Ansätze und Herangehensweisen in Sachen Datenstrategie, Datenanalyse und Datennutzung. Das umfangreiche Data-&-Analytics-Portfolio von SAP hilft dabei, die größtmöglichen Vorteile aus den Daten zu ziehen, wertvolle Erkenntnisse zu gewinnen und eine verlässliche Basis für Geschäftsentscheidungen zu schaffen.

Unternehmen, die auf der Grundlage von Daten operieren, schneiden im Vergleich zur Konkurrenz deutlich besser ab. Indem sie die geschäftsrelevanten Informationen aus den eigenen Datenbeständen bei der Entscheidungsfindung berücksichtigen, steigern sie ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit.

Ansprechpartner

andreasmayer
Andreas Mayer

andreas.mayer@ibsolution.com

+49 (0)7131 2711-3000

Data & Analytics schafft die Grundlage für optimierte Geschäftsprozesse und fundierte Entscheidungen. Wenn Unternehmen es schaffen, ihre Daten zu integrieren, zu modellieren, zu verwalten und den Anwendern bereitzustellen, sind sie in der Lage, den größtmöglichen Nutzen aus ihren Datenbeständen zu ziehen und ihre Geschäftsergebnisse zu verbessern.

 

 

 

Entdecken Sie unsere Angebote im Bereich Data and Analytics

Wir verfügen über langjährige Projekterfahrung für die Themen Business Intelligence, Analytics, Stammdaten-Management und Datenmigration. Dabei haben wir nicht nur die technologischen, sondern auch die prozessualen und betriebswirtschaftlichen Aspekte im Blick. Lassen Sie uns Ihre Organisation gemeinsam zu einem datengetriebenen Unternehmen weiterentwickeln.
Business Intelligence | IBsolution

Business Intelligence

Mit Business Intelligence verwandeln Unternehmen Daten in Wissen. Unsere Beratungsleistungen decken das gesamte Spektrum an Business-Intelligence- und Analytics-Disziplinen ab – von Data Warehousing über Reporting und Analytics bis hin zur Unternehmensplanung. Damit geben wir Unternehmen die passenden Werkzeuge an die Hand, die sie für eine erfolgreiche und ganzheitliche Unternehmenssteuerung benötigen.

Mehr erfahren
Master Data Management | IBsolution

Master Data Management

Qualitativ hochwertige Stammdaten sind ein unabdingbarer Erfolgsfaktor für Unternehmen. Sie bieten wertvolle Einsichten und liefern die Grundlage für effiziente Geschäftsabläufe. Um diese Anforderungen zu erfüllen, müssen die Daten aktuell und konsistent sein sowie allen Abteilungen zur Verfügung stehen. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre Datenpflegeprozesse zu standardisieren und zu automatisieren.

Mehr erfahren
Daten-Migration | IBsolution

Datenmigration

Datenmigrationen bieten große Chancen für Ihr Business. Sie stellen eine optimale Gelegenheit dar, um Altdatenbestände zu bereinigen, aufzuräumen und evtl. mit externen Informationen anzureichern. Profitieren Sie von unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung im Umfeld von Datenmigrationen in SAP-Landschaften, die es uns erlaubt, selbst umfangreiche Projekte zum Festpreis anzubieten.

Mehr erfahren

Sie wünschen weitere Informationen zu unseren umfassenden Angeboten rund um Data & Analytics?

Einfach Formular ausfüllen und einsenden. Wir melden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen.

Lesen Sie mehr in unserem Blog

Unternehmensplanung: Aufwand senken | IBsolution
Business Intelligence, Management Consulting

Sechs Hebel, die den Aufwand für Ihre Unternehmensplanung senken

Komplexe Prozesse, uneinheitliche Vorgehensweisen, fehlende Integration und falsch eingesetzte oder veraltete Technologien binden viele Ressourcen in der Unternehmensplanung.
Weiterlesen
Datenmigration | IBsolution
Stammdaten-Management

Das müssen Unternehmen für eine erfolgreiche Datenmigration tun

Wenn Unternehmen neue Business-Software wie ein ERP-System einführen, müssen sie ihre Daten aus dem alten in das neue System bringen.
Weiterlesen
Unternehmensplanung in volatilen Zeiten | IBsolution
Business Intelligence, Management Consulting

Worauf es bei der Unternehmensplanung in volatilen Zeiten ankommt

Die Herausforderungen, denen sich Unternehmen in der aktuellen Zeit stellen müssen, sind gewaltig. Die hohe Veränderungsdynamik macht es erforderlich, dass Unternehmen ihre Prozesse an die neuen Rahmenbedingungen anpassen.
Weiterlesen
Datenvalidierung mit BRFplus | IBsolution
Stammdaten-Management

Validieren von Daten mit BRFplus: Technische Umsetzung

Mithilfe von BRFplus bzw. BRF+ (SAP Business Rule Framework plus) lassen sich komplexe Geschäftsregeln in SAP ohne Programmierkenntnisse abbilden.
Weiterlesen
Warum Unternehmen mit ihrer Planung unzufrieden sind | IBsolution
Business Intelligence, Management Consulting

BARC-Studie: Warum Unternehmen mit ihrer Planung unzufrieden sind

Die zunehmende Komplexität und Dynamik der Geschäftswelt macht es erforderlich, dass Unternehmen ihre Planung optimieren und modernisieren.
Weiterlesen
Validieren von Daten mit BRFplus | IBsolution
Stammdaten-Management

Validieren von Daten mit BRFplus: Betriebswirtschaftliche Perspektive

BRFplus oder BRF+ (Business Rule Framework plus) ist ein Standardwerkzeug von SAP, das Geschäftsregeln von der Codierung trennt.
Weiterlesen