Success Stories

Read how we help our customers modernize their IT and simplify their daily work - Simplify Now!

Success Story PROFI AG | SAP S/4HANA | IBsolution
SAP S/4HANA

PROFI AG lays the foundation for innovation with SAP S/4HANA

PROFI Engineering Systems AG, a medium-sized IT solutions company based in Darmstadt, has successfully migrated to SAP S/4HANA. As implementation partner, IBsolution supported the system conversion in a brownfield approach, after the Heilbronn-based SAP consulting company had already introduced SAP Business Partner – a mandatory prerequisite for SAP S/4HANA – at PROFI in an earlier project.
Read More
EagleBurgmann | Success Story | IBsolution
SAP S/4HANA, Stammdaten-Management

EagleBurgmann successfully introduces SAP Business Partner

EagleBurgmann is a global technology company for industrial sealing solutions. In order to plan the migration to SAP S/4HANA at all international locations in the long term, EagleBurgmann has drawn up an IT roadmap covering several years. Its first milestone was the introduction of SAP Business Partner. For this, EagleBurgmann relied on the expertise of the SAP consulting company IBsolution.
Read More
PILLER | Success Story | IBsolution
SAP C/4HANA, Customer Relationship Management, Internet of Things

PILLER: Consistent view on the customer

The high-performance blowers for the process industry from PILLER satisfy even the highest requirements. The hidden champion from Moringen in Lower Saxony does not only offer his customers first-class products, but also a formidable service. In coperation with the consulting company IBsolution, PILLER has put its sales and service processes on a new basis, thereby increasing efficiency and the degree of automation.
Read More
&ever | Farmers Cut | Success Story| IBsolution
SAP Business Technology Platform, Technology

&ever: Food Supply Chain Revolution

Bringing lettuce to the plate as fresh and natural as possible – this is the claim that the Hamburg-based company &ever (formerly Farmers Cut) is pursuing with its vertical indoor farms. To achieve maximum efficiency, the start-up has largely automated the entire production process. The scalable solution required for this was implemented by the Heilbronn-based consulting company IBsolution on the basis of SAP Cloud Platform.
Read More
Kaco new energy | IBsolution | Success Story
SAP C/4HANA, Customer Relationship Management

KACO new energy: On the sunny side of service

The global market for inverters is highly competitive. To stand out from the competition, KACO new energy offers automated service and maintenance processes. In this way, customers, service partners and operators of photovoltaic systems benefit from real added value. For the implementation of the customer portal, the Neckarsulm-based company relied on the expertise of IBsolution.
Read More
B.Braun Aesculap | Success Story | IBsolution
Digitalisierung, SAP Business Technology Platform

B. Braun Aesculap: Shaping the digital transformation

The digital transformation is permanently changing the collaboration between B. Braun Aesculap AG and its customers – from supplier to integrated system partner for surgery. To shape the digital transformation, Aesculap relies on SAP Cloud Platform and the expertise of IBsolution. As the first step in an overarching strategy, the medical technology manufacturer has had an app developed that allows hospitals to maintain packing lists for sterile supplies themselves using mobile devices.
Read More
Pressedruck Augsburg | IBsolution | Success Story
Business Intelligence

Pressedruck Augsburg: Making decisions in real-time

Setting up a forward-looking reporting system for SAP ERP and SAP S/4HANA and implementing around 350 reports within six months – that was the challenge for IBsolution at Mediengruppe Pressedruck.  
Read More

Success Stories

Lesen Sie, wie wir unsere Kunden dabei unterstützen, ihre IT zu modernisieren und ihre tägliche Arbeit zu vereinfachen - Simplify Now!

Success Story PROFI AG | SAP S/4HANA | IBsolution
SAP S/4HANA

PROFI AG legt mit SAP S/4HANA den Grundstein für Innovationen

Die PROFI Engineering Systems AG, ein mittelständisches IT-Lösungshaus mit Sitz in Darmstadt, ist erfolgreich auf SAP S/4HANA migriert. Als Implementierungspartner hat IBsolution die System Conversion im Brownfield-Ansatz unterstützt, nachdem das Heilbronner SAP-Beratungsunternehmen in einem früheren Projekt bereits den SAP Business Partner – eine zwingende Voraussetzung für SAP S/4HANA – bei PROFI eingeführt hatte.
Weiterlesen
EagleBurgmann Success Story | IBsolution
SAP S/4HANA, Stammdaten-Management

EagleBurgmann führt SAP Business Partner erfolgreich ein

EagleBurgmann ist ein weltweit agierendes Technologieunternehmen für industrielle Dichtungslösungen. Um die Migration auf SAP S/4HANA an allen internationalen Standorten langfristig zu planen, hat EagleBurgmann eine mehrjährige IT-Roadmap erstellt. Deren erster Meilenstein war die Einführung des SAP Business Partner. Dabei verließ sich EagleBurgmann auf die Expertise des SAP-Beratungshauses IBsolution.
Weiterlesen
Piller Blowers & Compressors IBsolution Success Story
SAP C/4HANA, Customer Relationship Management, Internet of Things

PILLER: Einheitlicher Blick auf die Kunden

Die Hochleistungsgebläse von PILLER für die Prozessindustrie erfüllen höchste Ansprüche. Der Hidden Champion aus dem niedersächsischen Moringen bietet seinen Kunden aber nicht nur erstklassige Produkte, sondern auch einen hervorragenden Service. In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Beratungsunternehmen IBsolution hat PILLER seine Sales- und Service-Prozesse auf eine neue Basis gestellt und dadurch Effizienz sowie Automatisierungsgrad erhöht.
Weiterlesen
&ever | Farmers Cut | Success Story | IBsolution
SAP Cloud Platform, Technologie

&ever: Eine Revolution für die Versorgung mit gesundem Essen

Salat so frisch und naturbelassen wie möglich auf den Teller bringen − diesen Anspruch verfolgt das Unternehmen &ever (ehemals Farmers Cut) aus Hamburg mit seinen Vertical-Indoor-Farmen. Um dabei höchste Effizienz zu erreichen, hat das Start-up den gesamten Produktionsprozess weitgehend automatisiert. Die dafür notwendige skalierbare Lösung wurde vom Heilbronner Beratungsunternehmen IBsolution auf Basis der SAP Cloud Platform realisiert.
Weiterlesen
KACO new energy IBsolution Success Story
SAP C/4HANA, Customer Relationship Management

KACO new energy: Auf der Sonnenseite des Service

Der globale Markt für Wechselrichter ist hart umkämpft. Um sich vom Wettbewerb abzuheben, bietet KACO new energy automatisierte Service- und Wartungsprozesse. So profitieren Kunden, Servicepartner und Betreiber von Photovoltaikanlagen von echtem Mehrwert. Bei der Umsetzung des Kundenportals vertraute das Unternehmen aus Neckarsulm auf die Expertise von IBsolution.  
Weiterlesen
B. Braun Aesculap IBsolution Success Story
Digitalisierung, SAP Cloud Platform

B. Braun Aesculap: Den digitalen Wandel gestalten

Der digitale Wandel verändert die Zusammenarbeit zwischen der B. Braun Aesculap AG und ihren Kunden nachhaltig – vom Lieferanten hin zum integrierten Systempartner für die Chirurgie. Für die Gestaltung der digitalen Transformation setzt Aesculap auf die SAP Cloud Platform und die Expertise der IBsolution. Als ersten Schritt einer übergreifenden Strategie hat der Medizintechnikhersteller eine App entwickeln lassen, mit der Kliniken Packlisten für Sterilgut selbst mobil pflegen können.
Weiterlesen
Pressedruck Augsburg IBsolution Success Story
Business Intelligence

Pressedruck Augsburg: Entscheidungen in Echtzeit treffen

Ein zukunftsweisendes Berichtswesen für SAP ERP und SAP S/4HANA aufbauen und circa 350 Berichte innerhalb von sechs Monaten umsetzen – das war die Herausforderung für IBsolution bei der Mediengruppe Pressedruck.
Weiterlesen