Do you remember the name of the great restaurant you visited more than a month ago? What happened in that restaurant that made your visit so special?  

 

We all have experience with good or bad restaurants and have developed our own criteria on how we rate them. These criteria ultimately decide whether we visit the restaurant again or recommend it to others. And in the same way as it is for you in the restaurant, it is for customers and prospective customers to interact with your company.

 

It is positive customer experiences that turn customers into fans or even brand ambassadors.

 

All of these experiences are called Customer Experience and comprise three factors:

  • Customer Centricity
    The customer and his problems at the centre of your business activities
  • Customer Touchpoints
    Consistent information at all contact points
  • Customer Lifecycle
    The long-term retention of satisfied customers and the acquisition of new customers

 

Customer Journey Map

 

Please Call me Back

Create a consistent image of your brand, products and services

Customer Experience is not limited to a single function in a company, but is an interdisciplinary topic. It extends across all media, communication channels and corporate divisions. 

 

However, while many concentrate only on marketing, sales and delivery of their products and services, much potential in after-sales remains by the wayside. But this is exactly where there are undreamt-of opportunities to turn customers into fans or even brand ambassadors.

 

Please Call me Back

 

Turn Customer Experience into your competitive advantage.

Products and machines alone offer hardly any differentiation potential in competition. Manufacturers are challenged to develop unique selling propositions in other areas and to retain customers in the long term.

 

The strategic and operative role of the service business has gained massively in importance over the last two decades. Manufacturers and their service organizations must actively shape this change and find the right focus. In order to skim off the growing profit streams, companies have to build up differentiation features against their competitors and strengthen customer relationships sustainably. This includes not only the development of appropriate offers and capacities, but also the assurance of the greatest possible customer satisfaction.

 

Challenge 1
New usage and buying habits

Customers' service requirements have changed drastically due to new usage and purchasing habits in the age of digitalization. Your organization must also adapt accordingly in order to remain successful. Because digitization not only changes products and processes, it also affects the demands of users. The usage habits of private life are increasingly being transferred to the business world. Customers expect the service to be available via various channels, as well as simple possibilities for error messages and short response times with satisfactory proposed solutions.

 

67% of B2B customers expect Omni-Channel communication from their business partners. To ensure customer satisfaction, successful service organizations must be able to handle a variety of tickets through multiple channels, even at peak times.

Challenge 2
Increasing cost pressure and low availability of resources

Increasing cost pressure and the low availability of resources force service organizations to use their existing resources highly efficiently. In addition, repair assignments are becoming increasingly special and complex. On the one hand, the operating budget of customers is declining and on the other hand, qualified technicians are hardly available. An uncoordinated dispatch of technicians in the field and incorrect route planning can lead to unnecessary idle periods and tie up important capacities. The use of technicians with an unsuitable skill set also leads to avoidable second appointments and customer dissatisfaction.

 

Without the use of digital diagnostic and troubleshooting tools, technicians remain up to 25% below optimal repair time. Enquiries accumulate and demand additional resources. More than every third service organization criticizes the efficiency of its own personnel scheduling and service planning. Since personnel is usually the largest cost block, service organizations must create the greatest possible efficiency in order to remain profitable.

Challenge 3
Proactive Service

The transformation to a proactive service is already mandatory and challenging. Customers' tolerance for downtime is constantly decreasing. They expect 100% availability of machines and products. An unexpected downtime of machines is a great nuisance for operators and service organizations. It causes production downtimes on the customer side and puts the service organization under pressure, as unforeseen deployments can lead to bottlenecks in day-to-day business. Quality and customer satisfaction suffer as a result.

 

Customers will trust the service provider who can guarantee the least downtime. In the near future, the service organization will be required to recognize and remedy imminent failures of production equipment before their effects become noticeable.

Our Offer

Intelligent ticket systems & order management

They enable the acceptance and processing of service requests via mutlichannel such as social media, contact forms and chatbots. At the same time, visibility and compliance with SLAs are guaranteed and tickets are systematically categorized. Coordinated management in a central system provides transparency, shortens response and processing times and thus increases customer satisfaction.

Dynamic Workforce & Dispatch Management

It automatically deploys technicians according to requirement profile (skills) and availability (location) and plans the fastest possible deployment. The optimized personnel disposition maximizes the efficiency in the operative business, releases new capacities and accelerates the problem solving massively.

more

Digital Field Service Management

This supports and relieves the technician in the field with dynamic checklists, access to knowledge databases and to the machine file. The use of mobile applications helps technicians to solve complex tasks systematically, shortens repair times and answers the first-time fix rate. At the same time, the apps help the technician with up- and cross-selling and make him a valuable sales representative.

more

Service Portal & Self-Services

You control service requests and involve the customer in the service process. The customer can transmit and retrieve information or order activities via the portal. In this way, the customer can contribute to solving the problem or solve minor problems independently. In addition, the customer receives comprehensive transparency about the course of the service process. The integration of the customer relieves the employees of the service organization and reduces the number of avoidable tickets, allowing the employees to focus on complex tasks.

Digital Assistants & Chatbots

These filter out general enquiries, communicate with customers in real time and are available at all times. As an upstream instrument, digital assistants reduce the effort of human interaction within the service organization and automate communication as well as simple tasks.

Proactive Service

It provides the right resources at the right time. The planning of upcoming service orders through SLAs and IoT-based machine data reduces the number of unplanned deployments in day-to-day business. Real-time control and visibility of inventory and feedback with the ERP system ensure that materials are always available when they are needed. Long waiting times due to missing spare parts are thus drastically reduced and peak demand is better anticipated and controlled.

 
 
A small selection of our customers

 

Please read our latest blog posts.

Sie erinnern sich noch an den Namen des tollen Restaurants, das Sie vor mehr als einem Monat besucht haben? Was ist in diesem Restaurant passiert, das Ihren Besuch dort so besonders machte? 

 

Wir alle haben Erfahrung mit guten oder schlechten Restaurants und haben unsere eigenen Kriterien entwickelt, wie wir diese bewerten. Diese Kriterien entscheiden letztendlich darüber, ob wir das Restaurant nochmals besuchen oder gar weiterempfehlen werden. Und so, wie es Ihnen im Restaurant ergeht, ergeht es Kunden und Interessenten in der Interaktion mit ihrem Unternehmen.

 

Positive Kundenerlebnisse sind es, die Kunden zu Fans oder gar Markenbotschaftern machen

 

Die Gesamtheit dieser Erlebnisse trägt den Namen Customer Experience und umfasst drei Faktoren:

  • Customer Centricity
    Der Kunde und dessen Probleme im Mittelpunkt Ihrer Geschäftstätigkeit
  • Customer Touchpoints
    Konsistente Informationen an allen Kontaktpunkten
  • Customer Lifecycle
    Die langfristige Bindung zufriedener Kunden und die Gewinnung neuer Abnehmer

 

Customer Journey Map

 

JETZT  RÜCKRUF VEREINBAREN

Erzeugen Sie ein einheitliches Bild über ihre Marke, ihre Produkte und Services

Customer Experience beschränkt sich nicht nur auf eine einzelne Funktion im Unternehmen, sondern ist ein interdisziplinäres Thema. Sie erstreckt sich über alle Medien, Kommunikationskanäle und Unternehmensbereiche. 

 

Während sich jedoch viele nur auf Marketing, Vertrieb und Auslieferung ihrer Produkte und Services konzentrieren, bleibt viel Potenzial im After Sales auf der Strecke. Doch genau hier gibt es ungeahnte Möglichkeiten Kunden zu Fans oder gar Markenbotschaftern zu machen.

 

JETZT  RÜCKRUF VEREINBAREN

 

Machen Sie Customer Experience zu Ihrem Wettbewerbsvorteil.

Produkte und Maschinen alleine bieten kaum Differenzierungspotenzial im Wettbewerb. Hersteller sind gefordert Alleinstellungsmerkmale in anderen Bereichen zu entwickeln und Kunden langfristig zu binden.

 

Die strategische und operative Rolle des Service-Geschäfts hat im Verlauf der letzten zwei Jahrzehnte massiv an Bedeutung gewonnen. Für Hersteller und ihre Service Organisationen gilt es diesen Wandel aktiv zu gestalten und den richtigen Fokus zu finden. Um die wachsenden Profitströme abschöpfen zu können, müssen Unternehmen Differenzierungsmerkmale gegenüber ihren Mitbewerbern aufbauen und Kundenbeziehung nachhaltig festigen. Dies beinhaltet nicht nur den Aufbau von entsprechenden Angeboten und Kapazitäten, sondern vielmehr auch die Sicherung einer größtmöglichen Kundenzufriedenheit.

 

Herausforderung 1
Neue Nutzungs- und Kaufgewohnheiten

Die Anforderungen von Kunden an den Service haben sich durch neue Nutzungs- und Kaufgewohnheiten im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung drastisch verändert. Auch Ihre Organisation muss sich entsprechend anpassen, um erfolgreich bleiben zu können. Denn die Digitalisierung verändert nicht nur Produkte und Prozesse, sondern wirkt sich auch auf die Ansprüche der Nutzer aus. Die Nutzungsgewohnheiten aus dem Privatleben werden zunehmend in die Geschäftswelt übertragen. Kunden erwarten eine Erreichbarkeit des Services über diverse Kanäle, sowie einfache Möglichkeiten zur Fehlermeldung und kurze Reaktionszeiten mit zufriedenstellenden Lösungsvorschlägen.

 

67 % der B2B-Kunden erwarten eine Omni-Channel Kommunikation von ihren Geschäftspartnern. Zur Sicherstellung der Kundenzufriedenheit müssen erfolgreiche Service-Organisationen in der Lage sein auch in Hochzeiten eine Vielzahl an Tickets über diverse Kanäle abwickeln zu können.

Herausforderung 2
Steigender Kostendruck und geringe Verfügbarkeit von Ressourcen

Steigender Kostendruck und die geringe Verfügbarkeit von Ressourcen, zwingen Service-Organisationen ihre vorhanden Mittel hoch effizient zu nutzen. Zudem werden Reparatureinsätze immer spezieller und komplexer. Auf der einen Seite sinkt das operative Budget der Kunden zunehmends und auf der anderen Seite sind qualifizierte Techniker kaum verfügbar. Ein unkoordinierter Versand der Techniker im Außendienst und fehlerhafte Routenplanung können zu unnötigen Leerlaufphasen führen und wichtige Kapazitäten binden. Ebenso führt der Einsatz von Technikern mit einem unpassenden Skill-Set zu vermeidbaren Zweitterminen und Unzufriedenheit beim Kunden.

 

Ohne den Einsatz digitaler Diagnose- und Problembehebungstools bleiben Techniker bis zu 25% unter der optimalen Reparaturzeit. Anfragen stauen sich auf und verlangen nach zusätzlichen Ressourcen. Mehr als jede dritte Service-Organisation bemängelt die Effizienz der eigenen Personaldisposition und Serviceplanung. Da das Personal zumeist den größten Kostenblock bildet, müssen Service-Organisationen größtmögliche Effizienz schaffen, um profitabel zu bleiben.

Herausforderung 3
Proaktiver Service

Der Wandel zu einem proaktiven Service ist bereits obligatorisch und zugleich herausfordernd. Die Toleranz der Kunden für Ausfallzeiten nimmt stetig ab. Sie erwarten eine 100%ige Verfügbarkeit von Maschinen und Produkten. Ein unerwarteter Stillstand von Maschinen ist für Betreiber sowie Service-Organisationen ein großes Ärgernis. Er verursacht Produktionsausfälle auf Kundenseite und setzt die Service-Organisation unter Druck, da unvorgesehene Einsätze zu Engpässen im Tagesgeschäft führen können. Darunter leidet die Qualität und auch die Kundenzufriedenheit.

 

Kunden werden dem Service-Anbieter vertrauen, der die geringsten Ausfallzeiten garantieren kann. Service-Organisation werden in naher Zukunft gefordert sein drohende Ausfälle von Produktionsmitteln bereits zu erkennen und zu beheben, bevor deren Auswirkungen spürbar werden.

Unser Angebot

Intelligente Ticketsysteme & Auftragsmanagement
Sie ermöglichen die Annahme und Bearbeitung von Serviceanfragen über Mutlichannel wie etwa Social Media, Kontaktformulare und Chatbots. Dabei werden gleichzeitig sowohl die Sichtbarkeit und Einhaltung von SLAs gewährleistet als auch die Tickets systematisch kategorisiert. Die koordinierte Verwaltung in einem zentralen System liefert Transparenz, verkürzt die Reaktions- und Durchlaufzeiten und steigert somit die Kundenzufriedenheit.
Dynamische Workforce & Dispatch Management
Es setzt automatisiert Techniker nach Anforderungsprofil (Skills) und Verfügbarkeit (Standort) ein und plant dabei den schnellstmöglichen Einsatz. Die optimierte Personaldisposition maximiert die Effizienz im operativen Geschäft, setzt neue Kapazitäten frei und beschleunigt die Problembehebung massiv.
Digitales Field Service Management
Dieses unterstützt und entlastet den Techniker im Außendienst durch dynamische Checklisten, Zugang zu Wissensdatenbanken und zur Maschinenakte. Die Nutzung von mobilen Applikationen hilft Technikern komplexe Aufgaben systematisch zu lösen, verkürzt Reparaturzeiten und erhört die First-Time-Fix-Rate. Gleichzeitig helfen die Apps dem Techniker beim Up- und Cross-Selling und machen ihn zu einem  wertvollen Vertriebler.
Service Portal & Self-Services
Sie steuern Serviceanfragen und binden den Kunden in den Serviceprozess ein. Der Kunden kann über das Portal Informationen übermitteln und abrufen oder Tätigkeiten beauftragen. Dadurch kann der selbst zur Problembehebung beitragen oder kleinere Probleme eigenständig lösen. Zudem erhält der Kunde eine umfangreiche Transparenz über den Verlauf des Serviceprozesses. Die Integration des Kunden entlastet die Mitarbeiter der Service-Organisation und reduziert die Anzahl vermeidbarer Tickets, wodurch sich die Mitarbeiter auf komplexe Aufgaben fokussieren können.
Digitale Assistenten & Chatbots
Diese filtern allgemeine Anfragen ab, kommunizieren in Echtzeit mit den Kunden und sind dabei jederzeit verfügbar. Als vorgeschaltetes Instrument reduzieren digitale Assistenten den Aufwand menschlicher Interaktionen innerhalb der Service-Organisation und automatisieren die Kommunikation wie auch einfache Aufgaben.
Proaktiver Service
Er stellt die richtigen Ressourcen zur richtigen Zeit bereit. Die Planung von bevorstehenden Serviceaufträgen durch SLAs und IoT-basierenden Maschinendaten reduziert die Anzahl von ungeplanten Einsätzen im Tagesgeschäft. Durch die Echtzeitsteuerung und Sichtbarkeit von Inventar und die Rückkopplung mit dem ERP-System ist die Verfügbarkeit von Materialien zum Einsatzzeitpunkt stets gegeben. Lange Wartezeiten aufgrund von fehlenden Ersatzteilen werden somit drastisch reduziert und Nachfragespitzen besser vorausgesehen und gesteuert.

 

 
 
Eine Auswahl unserer Kunden

 

Lesen Sie auch unsere aktuellsten Blog-Beiträge.