We call Application Management Services Customer Success

... because your success is important to us

With our services we simplify your daily routine - from the day you go live and far beyond

To keep it that way, we offer you various Application Management Services (AMS) by the name of “Customer Success”. You can book these services to suit your requirements. You take care of your business and we make sure that everything runs smoothly. Focus your resources on the essential. Reduce your operating costs. Have errors corrected quickly and effectively at any time. Benefit from the concentrated know-how of our SAP specialists.

Take advantage of the many years of expertise of one of the largest specialist teams in Germany.

SAP Security, IAM and Authorizations

SAP Master Data Governance

SAP Business Intelligence

Platform Extensions and Innovation

Let the experts do the job.

Would you like to focus your resources on the essential? On the issues that make your company successful?

Then we should talk.

Free yourself from daily routine tasks, from searching for errors and correcting them. Ensure that your systems are available around the clock and provide the right basis for decision-making. Stay on the cutting edge of technology while saving your resources.

Take time for the things that make your business successful.

Simply contact us and let's go ...

Up-to-date know-how, a wide range of resources and professional service for your SAP systems

The operation and the further development of business applications require a lot of time and know-how. On the one hand, it is important to ensure the competitiveness of your company with new technologies. On the other hand, you are expected to provide functioning user support and operation. In this situation, strategic issues often come off badly, which can lead to new challenges in the future.

You often wonder:

  • How can I deploy my employees to create more value?

  • How do I reduce expenses for application support and operation?

  • How do I create a balance between strategic and operational tasks?

Why you should put support, operation and service of your SAP systems in the hands of IBsolution

You benefit from:

  • Experienced support consultants with high professional and technological competence
  • A comprehensible and documented procedure with checklists and documentation
  • Access to the knowledge database of IBsolution
  • Unrestricted supply availability
  • Cost transparency and security

With Customer Success – our SAP Application Management Services (AMS) or SAP Managed Services – we increase the stability and availability of your systems. You outsource support and operation to IBsolution so that your employees can take care of the really important issues.

In the daily struggle with roles and authorizations, in the operation of their systems, in the daily routine work, in the continuous maintenance of master data and the support of users and departments, support and care services for the affected systems unfortunately often fall by the wayside. 

Further developments are given low priority because the primary concern is to keep the business running. However, if companies do not pay sufficient attention to the condition and content of the relevant systems, there is a risk of consequential damages that can result in high financial losses in the worst case. 

Our experts relieve you and your team in the running operation as well as in the user support and assist with clearly defined services. Smaller projects, changes or extensions are also implemented by us promptly.

Of course you can choose between the T&M (Time & Material) and/or the SLA (Service Level Agreement) model, which guarantee you reliable response and service times. Additional expenses will be charged at a reasonable SLA hourly rate.

Ask for our price list and test us!

For example with a substitution service for vacation periods or other absences of your employees.

Request a price list or a test offer

Application Management Services heißen bei uns Customer Success

… denn Ihr Erfolg ist uns wichtig

Mit unseren Services vereinfachen wir Ihren Tagesablauf - ab dem Tag des Go-Live und weit darüber hinaus

Damit das so bleibt, bieten wir Ihnen unter dem Namen „Customer Success” verschiedene Application Management Services (AMS), die Sie passend zu Ihren Anforderungen buchen können. Sie kümmern sich um Ihr Geschäft und wir sorgen dafür, dass alles reibungslos funktioniert. Konzentrieren Sie sich mit Ihren Ressourcen auf das Wesentliche. Senken Sie Ihre Betriebskosten. Lassen Sie Fehler jederzeit schnell und effektiv beheben. Profitieren Sie vom geballten Know-how unserer SAP-Spezialisten.

Nutzen Sie die langjährige Expertise eines der größten Fachteams in Deutschland.

Access und Identity Management

Master Data Management

Business Intelligence

Platform Extensions und Innovation

Let the experts do the job.

Möchten auch Sie sich mit Ihren Ressourcen auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren? Auf das, was Ihr Unternehmen erfolgreich macht?

Dann sollten wir uns unterhalten.

Lösen Sie sich von täglichen Routineaufgaben, von der Suche nach Fehlern und deren Behebung. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre Systeme rund um die Uhr verfügbar sind und die richtigen Entscheidungsgrundlagen liefern. Bleiben Sie immer auf dem technologisch neuesten Stand und schonen Sie gleichzeitig Ihre eigenen Ressourcen.

Nehmen Sie sich Zeit für die Dinge, die Ihr Unternehmen erfolgreich machen.

Einfach Kontakt aufnehmen und los geht’s …

Aktuelles Know-how, vielfältige Ressourcen und professioneller Service für Ihre SAP-Systeme

Der Betrieb und die Weiterentwicklung von Geschäftsapplikationen erfordert viel Zeit und Know-how. Auf der einen Seite gilt es, mit neuen Technologien die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit Ihres Unternehmens zu sichern. Auf der anderen Seite verlangt man von Ihnen einen funktionierenden Anwendersupport und Betrieb. In dieser Situation werden strategische Themen oftmals vernachlässigt, was in der Zukunft zu neuen Herausforderungen führen kann.

Oftmals fragen Sie sich:

  • Wie kann ich meine Mitarbeiter wertschaffender einsetzen?

  • Wie reduziere ich die Aufwendungen für Applikationssupport und Betrieb?

  • Wie schaffe ich ein Gleichgewicht zwischen strategischen und operativen Aufgaben?

Warum Sie Support, Betrieb und Service Ihrer SAP-Systeme in die Hände von IBsolution legen sollten

Sie profitieren von:

  • Erfahrenen Support-Consultants mit fachlicher und technologischer Kompetenz
  • Einem nachvollziehbaren und dokumentierten Vorgehen mit Checklisten und Dokumentationen
  • Zugriff auf die Wissensdatenbank von IBsolution
  • Uneingeschränkter Lieferfähigkeit
  • Kostentransparenz und -sicherheit

Mit Customer Success bzw. SAP Application Management Services (AMS) erhöhen wir die Stabilität und Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Systeme. Sie lagern Support und Betrieb an IBsolution aus, Ihre Mitarbeiter kümmern sich um die wirklich wichtigen Dinge.

Im täglichen Kampf mit Rollen und Berechtigungen, beim Betrieb ihrer Systeme und täglichen Routinearbeiten, bei der kontinuierlichen Pflege von Stammdaten sowie der Unterstützung von Anwendern und Fachabteilungen bleiben Support- und Care-Services für die betroffenen Systeme leider oftmals auf der Strecke. 

Weiterentwicklungen werden niedrig priorisiert, weil es in erster Linie darum geht, den Betrieb aufrechtzuerhalten. Kümmern sich Unternehmen allerdings nicht ausreichend um den Zustand und den Inhalt der entsprechenden Systeme, drohen Folgeschäden, die im schlimmsten Fall mit hohen finanziellen Einbußen einhergehen. 

Unsere Experten entlasten Sie und Ihr Team im laufenden Betrieb sowie im Anwendersupport und unterstützen mit klar definierten Serviceleistungen. Kleinere Projekte, Changes oder Erweiterungen werden von uns ebenfalls zeitnah realisiert.

Selbstverständlich können Sie zwischen den Modellen T&M (Time & Material) und/oder SLA (Service Level Agreement) wählen, die Ihnen verlässliche Reaktions- und Servicezeiten garantieren. Zusätzliche Aufwände werden zu einem preiswerten SLA-Stundensatz berechnet.

Fordern Sie unsere Preisliste an und testen sie uns!

Beispielsweise mit einem Vertretungsservice für Urlaubszeiten oder sonstige Abwesenheiten Ihrer Mitarbeiter.

Preisliste oder Testangebot anfordern