SECMENDO.authority_audit

Get an overview of your authorization roles and their assignments to jobs and users. Discover the fields of action, break down grown structures and clean up your roles and authorizations in preparation for SAP S/4HANA

Clean up with historically grown roles and authorizations

 

IBsolution_Dashboard

Fast recording of the existing roles and profiles

 

IBsolution_Download

Extraction of all roles and profiles and their assignment

 

IBsolution_any_device

Evaluation of the results in the SAP Analytics Cloud

 

Get a first impression of SECMENDO.authority_audit

Perfectly prepared for SAP S/4HANA with tidy roles and authorizations

Many SAP systems are already more than ten years old. Historically grown roles and authorizations are often the result. New roles were created as required, without strategic considerations always being present. This sometimes goes so far that individual users have individual roles that cannot be applied to a second colleague.

If the company now switches to SAP S/4HANA, it is advisable to take the switch as an opportunity to clean up the jungle of authorizations. Ideally, after a redesign of roles and authorizations, there is a 1:1 relationship between role and job profile and a 1:n relationship between job profile and employee.

The big challenge for customers is to move as efficiently as possible from a historically grown landscape to a role concept that enables every user to work with the correct authorizations immediately after migration to SAP S/4HANA.

SECMENDO.authority_audit supports companies in exactly this challenge. In the first step, the product uses data extraction from SAP to collect all relevant data on the status quo. This data is then evaluated in the SAP Analytics Cloud in order to localize all relevant fields of action.

Overview

  • Extraction of data from SAP
    • Organisational data
    • Relations of SAP users in the organization
    • SAP Roles and Profiles
    • Assignment of roles and profiles to SAP users
    • Details on rollers and profiles
  • SAP Analytics Cloud
    • Unique model for analysis of extracted data
    • Data analysis
    • Identification of fields of action

Scope of services

  • RFC Extraction program
  • SAP Analytics Cloud Dashboard (without licenses)

Price


5,000 €

Request for proposal

You are not yet using SAP Analytics Cloud (SAC) - or you want support in creating and implementing your SAP authorization concept. Then contact us and we will organize everything else for you.

You want more information about SECMENDO.authority_audit?

Just fill out the form and send it in. We will contact you as soon as possible.

SECMENDO.authority_audit

Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick über Ihre Berechtigungsrollen sowie deren Zuordnungen zu Jobs und Benutzer. Entdecken Sie die Handlungsfelder, brechen Sie gewachsene Strukturen auf und bereinigen Sie Ihre Rollen und Berechtigungen als Vorbereitung auf SAP S/4HANA

Mit historisch gewachsene Rollen und Berechtigungen aufräumen

 

IBsolution_Dashboard

Schnelle Erfassung der vorhandenen Rollen und Profile

 

IBsolution_Download

Extraktion aller Rollen und Profile sowie deren Zuordnung

 

IBsolution_any_device

Auswertung der Ergebnisse in der SAP Analytics Cloud

 

Screenshots aus der Anwendung

Machen Sie sich selbst ein Bild von SECMENDO.authority_audit

Perfekt vorbereitet auf SAP S/4HANA mit aufgeräumten Rollen und Berechtigungen

Viele SAP-Systeme sind bereits mehr als zehn Jahre alt. Historisch gewachsene Rollen und Berechtigungen sind oftmals die Folge. Neue Rollen wurden nach Bedarf kreiert, ohne dass strategische Überlegungen immer präsent waren. Dies geht teilweise so weit, dass einzelne User individuelle Rollen innehaben, die auf keinen zweiten Kollegen anwendbar sind.

Wechselt das Unternehmen nun auf SAP S/4HANA, ist es ratsam, den Umstieg als Anlass zu nehmen, um im Dschungel der Berechtigungen aufzuräumen. Im Idealfall besteht nach einem Redesign der Rollen und Berechtigungen eine 1:1-Beziehung zwischen Rolle und Jobprofil und eine 1:n-Beziehung zwischen Jobprofil und Mitarbeiter.

Die große Herausforderung für Kunden ist es, möglichst effizient von einer historisch gewachsenen Landschaft auf ein Rollenkonzept zu kommen, das es jedem User nach einer Migration zu SAP S/4HANA sofort ermöglicht, mit den richtigen Berechtigungen zu arbeiten.

SECMENDO.authority_audit unterstützt Unternehmen genau bei dieser Herausforderung. Im ersten Schritt erhebt das Produkt über eine Datenextraktion aus SAP alle relevanten Daten zum Status quo. Diese Daten werden dann in der SAP Analytics Cloud ausgewertet, um alle relevanten Handlungsfelder lokalisieren zu können.

Überblick

  • Extraktion der Daten aus SAP
    • Organisationsdaten
    • Relations von SAP-Anwendern in der Organisation
    • SAP-Rollen und -Profile
    • Zuordnung von Rollen und Profilen zu SAP-Usern
    • Details zu Rollen und Profilen
  • SAP Analytics Cloud
    • Einzigartiges Model zur Analyse der extrahierten Daten
    • Datenanalyse
    • Identifikation von Handlungsfeldern

Leistungsumfang

  • RFC Extraktionsprogramm
  • SAP Analytics Cloud Dashboard (ohne Lizenzen)

Preis


5.000 €

Angebot anfordern

Sie haben noch nutzen noch keine SAP Analytics Cloud (SAC) - oder wollen Unterstützung bei deren Erstellung und Umsetzung Ihres SAP-Berechtigungskonzept. Dann sprechen Sie uns an, wir organisieren alles Weitere für Sie.


Sie wollen mehr Informationen zu SECMENDO.authority_audit?

Einfach Formular ausfüllen und einsenden. Wir melden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen.