SAP Sales Cloud

Automate your sales processes and create a unified digital base for your sales activities

IBsolution | Increase in sales

Increase in sales

IBsolution | Planning security

Planning security

IBsolution | KPI reporting

KPI reporting

The key to customer satisfaction

It’s pretty simple: customers expect first-class experiences. If their high expectations aren’t met, they go to the competition. The key to satisfied customers is better, faster, and more efficient sales.

That’s why leading companies across different sectors and industries rely on SAP Sales Cloud. It helps you increase profits, open up new markets, and differentiate your services from competitors − in a flexible, mobile, and extremely user-friendly way.

Your contact person

Paulina_Sulej_400x400

Paulina Sulej

paulina.sulej@ibsolution.de

+49 160 / 98071551

Challenges in sales

Internal sales

  • Lengthy sales processes
  • Different contact persons
  • No overview of the different contact persons and sales channels
  • Time-consuming search for data in different programs (Excel, etc.)

Head of sales

  • No overview of the sales forecast

  • No overall view of the sales funnel

  • No insight into the activities of the employees

  • Composition of sales teams

  • Definition of sales targets

SAP Sales Cloud | Challenges in sales | IBsolution

External sales

  • Strong competition

  • Fast and accurate identification of customer needs

  • No overview of sales pipeline and revenues

  • Time-consuming, confusing work in different programs such as Excel, etc.

  • No updated data in the systems

  • No overview of the status of customer inquiries

  • Different offers with different conditions

  • No mobile access to customer data

Executive board

  • High costs due to inefficient sales processes

  • Poor reporting functions

  • Difficult planning of short- and medium-term goals

With SAP Sales Cloud, you benefit from a sales solution that digitizes your sales processes and can be implemented quickly and cost-effectively. We support you with best-practice trainings and your sales staff with individual key user trainings.

What will be better with SAP Sales Cloud

Internal sales

  • Improved networking of internal and external sales

  • High acceptance of the solution due to comfortable working

  • No redundant maintenance of customer data and products

  • Structured overview of incoming customer inquiries

  • Efficient opportunity and lead management, first-class management of sales opportunities

  • Creation of target groups and campaigns for efficient communication with customers and prospects

Head of sales

  • Consistent reporting on leads, opportunities and successful deals through customizable dashboards

  • Better planning of sales successes through intelligent lead and opportunity scoring

  • Central organization of sales targets

  • Mobile access to customer data anywhere from any device

  • Time savings through direct overview of all important information

SAP Sales Cloud | What will be better | IBsolution

External sales

  • 360-degree view of all customer processes and information

  • Reduced administrative tasks, thus more time for customer care and acquisition

  • Mobile access to customer data anywhere from any device

  • Overview of the entire sales pipeline from lead to contract conclusion

  • Display of the sales pipeline in customizable dashboards

Executive board

  • Increased efficiency in the sales department through a 360-degree view of all necessary customer data and sales phases

  • More opportunities for cross- and up-selling

  • Efficient strategic sales planning through customizable reports

  • Planning reliability through transparent forecasting and KPI reporting

Facts & figures

360°

View of customers and projects

30 min.

Time saving during the creation of quotations

+ 25%

Leads with lower budget

+ 35%

Increase in sales revenue

Current top features of SAP Sales Cloud

Guided Selling

Experience a new view of your opportunities and sales prospects. Machine learning-based scoring prioritizes opportunities. You can also filter by criteria such as account/customer, sales phase, sales cycle, or closing date, giving you exactly the customized view you need to profitably close your sales cycle. The result is an all-around view of your activities with the customer, as well as upcoming steps that you can maintain with the appropriate status. With the help of artificial intelligence, suggestions for the next activity with the customer, such as making an appointment, are automatically generated when notes are entered.

Learn more in the video

360-degree view

You no longer need different systems to access important information such as individual customer conditions, order status, appointments, phone calls, activities or customer contracts. SAP Sales Cloud gives you access to your customer data at any time − online or offline, on your smartphone, tablet or computer. With just one click, you get a complete overview of your customers. This means an enormous time saving. You see the relevant contacts and know which of your colleagues is taking care of the customer. Create transparency with the help of customizable analyses and sales trends and keep an eye on open service tickets.

Via LinkedIn integration, you can match your already registered contacts or find additional important contacts. The Buying Center allows you to display important customer relationships. The integration with your ERP system makes all customer data visible. For example, you can see whether a customer has a delivery, order or payment stop. You can also find out details about your last marketing campaign and automatically generate a task or a lead from it.

Learn more in the video

Opportunity Management

Identify which opportunities give you the best chance of closing a successful deal. This enables you to plan appropriate activities and identify the contacts that will determine the success of the deal. Based on machine learning, opportunity scores are calculated, enabling you to identify the opportunities with the highest chance of winning. The result is faster deals and a higher success rate. The integrated sales wizard helps you determine the right activities for each stage of the opportunity, guiding you step-by-step to more deals won. Offers and orders can be created directly from the opportunity. All relevant data is automatically transferred.

Learn more in the video

Pipeline Manager

In Pipeline Manager, you have all important KPIs directly in view. The associated opportunities are displayed on a timeline as dots of different sizes and color-coded according to the number of points. This enables a precise evaluation of the current situation. By calling up individual opportunities and analyzing their values, for example the closing date, or adjusting their sales phases, you save valuable time. Furthermore, you can leave notes for your colleagues.

The pipeline view can be filtered as desired, for example, at the organization, team, or employee level. The increased transparency helps you focus on what’s important. Thanks to the pipeline flow, you can track the development of the pipeline from quarter to quarter. See which new deals have been added and their progress, which have been won and which have been lost. The current forecast and the current target achievement can be viewed from different angles. Send your forecast directly from the system to your colleagues and add notes to it. This makes communication faster and more transparent, while supporting target planning.

Learn more in the video

Reduce your administrative workload and gain more time for customer service and customer acquisition.

Package contents and options

SAP Sales Cloud Package options | IBsolution

 

 

SAP Qualified Partner-Packaged Solution

Starter Package for SAP Sales Cloud

With our IBsolution Starter Package for SAP Sales Cloud you get a highly flexible solution including the most common standard processes. In just ten weeks, you can realize a 360-degree view of your customers and processes. Make your sales management more transparent than ever before at a fixed price.

Download the flyer now

Request your contract documents for the IBsolution Starter Package for SAP Sales Cloud now

Simply complete the form and submit it. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

SAP Sales Cloud Retail Execution | IBsolution
Maximize revenue in stationary retail

SAP Sales Cloud Retail Execution

With SAP Sales Cloud Retail Execution (REX), you are able to provide the right products at the right time and at the right price. This maximizes sales and noticeably improves the customer shopping experience.

Learn more
Web2Lead | IBsolution
Convert web contacts into leads automatically

Web2Lead

With the help of Web2Lead, contact data that a prospect enters in a form on your website is automatically transferred to SAP C4C and created as a new lead. This gives your sales staff the ability to generate opportunities from the leads created.

Learn more
Administration Package for SAP Sales Cloud | IBsolution
Correct faulty integrations

Administration Package for SAP Sales Cloud

The close integration of SAP Sales Cloud and SAP ERP simplifies and accelerates sales processes in the company. Our Administration Package for SAP Sales Cloud is the ideal solution to fix faulty integrations. It allows full flexibility in maintaining customer-specific scenarios outside the standard.

Learn more
SAP Service Cloud | IBsolution
Ensure smooth service processes

SAP Service Cloud

From omnichannel communication to a 360° view of your customers and intelligent ticket management, SAP Service Cloud has what it takes to help you increase the efficiency of your service processes and deliver great service experiences to your customers.

Learn more
Integration SAPCX and SAP ERP or SAP S/4HANA | IBsolution
For optimal customer and service management

Integration of SAP CX solutions with ERP systems

With the connection of SAP Customer Experience to the on-premise solutions of SAP CRM, SAP ERP, and SAP S/4HANA you benefit from uni-/bi-directional synchronization of your master data, full integration of transactional scenarios, and integration of field service and support.

Learn more

SAP Sales Cloud

Automatisieren Sie Ihre Sales-Prozesse und schaffen Sie eine einheitliche digitale Grundlage für Ihren Vertrieb

Mit der SAP Sales Cloud den Vertrieb effektiv planen und steuern

 

 

Weitere Videos zum Thema Sales finden Sie in unserer YouTube-Playlist.

IBsolution | Umsatzsteigerung

Umsatzsteigerung

IBsolution | Planungssicherheit

Planungssicherheit

IBsolution | Dashboard

KPI-Überwachung

Das Erfolgsrezept für Kundenzufriedenheit

Es ist ziemlich simpel: Kunden erwarten erstklassige Erlebnisse. Wenn ihre hohen Erwartungen nicht erfüllt werden, gehen sie zur Konkurrenz. Das Erfolgsgeheimnis für zufriedene Kunden ist ein besserer, schnellerer und effizienterer Vertrieb.

Deswegen setzen führende Unternehmen aus verschiedenen Branchen und Industrien auf die SAP Sales Cloud. Damit steigern Sie Ihre Gewinne, erschließen neue Märkte und grenzen Ihre Leistungen von Mitbewerbern ab − flexibel, mobil und extrem benutzerfreundlich.

Ansprechpartnerin

Paulina_Sulej_400x400

Paulina Sulej

paulina.sulej@ibsolution.de

+49 160 / 98071551

Herausforderungen im Vertrieb

Innendienst

  • Lange Vertriebsprozesse​

  • Verschiedene Ansprechpartner​

  • Kein Überblick über die verschiedenen Ansprechpartner und Vertriebskanäle​

  • Mühsames Auffinden der Daten in verschiedenen Programmen (Excel etc.)​

Vertriebsleiter

  • Kein Überblick über den Vertriebsforecast​

  • Keine übergreifende Sicht auf den Sales Funnel​

  • Fehlender Einblick in die Aktivitäten der Mitarbeiter​

  • Zusammensetzung der Verkaufsteams​

  • Festlegung von Vertriebszielen​

SAP Sales Cloud | Herausforderungen im Vertrieb | IBsolution

Außendienst

  • Starker Wettbewerb​

  • Schnelle und exakte Identifikation von Kundenbedürfnissen​

  • Fehlender Überblick über Vertriebspipeline und Umsätze​

  • Zeitaufwendiges, unübersichtliches Arbeiten in unterschiedlichen Programmen wie Excel etc.​

  • Keine aktualisierten Daten in den Systemen​

  • Kein Überblick über den Status der Kundenanfragen​

  • Unterschiedliche Angebote mit verschiedenen Konditionen​

  • Kein mobiler Zugriff auf Kundendaten

Geschäftsführung

  • Hohe Kosten aufgrund von ineffizienten Vertriebsprozessen​

  • Schlechte Berichtsfunktionen​

  • Schwierige Planbarkeit von kurz- und mittelfristigen Zielen​

Mit der SAP Sales Cloud profitieren Sie von einer Vertriebslösung, die Ihre Vertriebsprozesse digitalisiert und sich schnell und kostengünstig implementieren lässt. Wir unterstützen Sie mit Best-Practice-Trainings und holen Ihre Vertriebsmitarbeiter mit individuellen Key-User-Trainings ab.

Was mit der SAP Sales Cloud besser wird

Innendienst

  • Verbesserte Vernetzung von Innen- und Außendienst​

  • Hohe Akzeptanz der Lösung durch komfortables Arbeiten​

  • Keine doppelte Pflege von Kundendaten und Produkten​

  • Strukturierte Übersicht zu eingehenden Kundenanfragen​

  • Effizientes Opportunity- und Lead-Management, erstklassige Verwaltung von Verkaufschancen​

  • Anlegen von Zielgruppen und Kampagnen zur effizienten Kommunikation mit Kunden und Interessenten​

Vertriebsleiter

  • Einheitliches Reporting über Leads, Opportunities und erfolgreiche Abschlüsse durch individuell gestaltbare Dashboards​

  • Bessere Planung der Vertriebserfolge durch intelligentes Lead- und Opportunity-Scoring​

  • Zentrale Organisation der Vertriebsziele​

  • Mobiler Zugriff auf Kundendaten überall von jedem Endgerät aus​

  • Zeitersparnis durch direkte ​Übersicht über alle wichtigen Informationen

SAP Sales Cloud | Was morgen besser ist | IBsolution

Außendienst

  • 360-Grad-Sicht auf alle Kundenprozesse und -informationen​

  • Reduzierte administrative Tätigkeiten, dadurch mehr Zeit für Kundenbetreuung und -gewinnung​

  • Mobiler Zugriff auf Kundendaten überall von jedem Endgerät aus​

  • Überblick über die gesamte Vertriebspipeline vom Lead bis zum Vertragsabschluss​

  • Darstellung der Vertriebspipeline in individuell gestaltbaren Dashboards​

Geschäftsführung

  • Höhere Effizienz in der Vertriebsabteilung durch einen 360-Grad-Blick auf alle erforderlichen Kundendaten und Vertriebsphasen

  • Mehr Möglichkeiten für Cross- und Up-Selling

  • Effiziente strategische Vertriebsplanung durch individuell gestaltbare Berichte

  • Planungssicherheit durch transparentes Forecasting und KPI-Reporting

Facts & Figures

360°

Blick auf Kunden und Projekte

30 Min.

Zeitersparnis bei der Angebotserstellung

+ 25 %

Leads mit geringerem Budget

+ 35 %

Steigerung der Verkaufserlöse

Aktuelle Top-Features der SAP Sales Cloud

Guided Selling

Erleben Sie eine neue Sicht auf Ihre Opportunities und Verkaufschancen. Ein auf maschinellem Lernen basierendes Scoring priorisiert die Opportunities. Zudem können Sie nach Kriterien wie Account/Kunde, Verkaufsphase, Verkaufszyklus oder Abschlussdatum filtern und erhalten damit genau die individuelle Sicht, die Sie benötigen, um Ihren Vertriebszyklus gewinnbringend abzuschließen. Das Ergebnis ist ein Rundumblick auf Ihre durchgeführten Aktivitäten beim Kunden sowie über die anstehenden Schritte, die Sie mit dem entsprechenden Status pflegen können. Mithilfe von künstlicher Intelligenz werden bei der Eingabe von Notizen automatisch Vorschläge für die nächste Aktivität beim Kunden, zum Beispiel eine Terminvereinbarung, generiert.

Mehr dazu im Video

360-Grad-Sicht

Es sind nicht mehr verschiedene Systeme erforderlich, um an wichtige Informationen wie individuelle Kundenkonditionen, Bestellstatus, Termine, Telefonate, Aktivitäten oder Kundenverträge zu kommen. Die SAP Sales Cloud bietet Ihnen jederzeit Zugriff auf Ihre Kundendaten − online oder offline, auf Ihrem Smartphone, Tablet oder Computer. Mit nur einem Klick erhalten Sie eine komplette Übersicht zu Ihren Kunden. Das bedeutet eine enorme Zeitersparnis. Sie sehen die relevanten Kontakte und wissen, wer von Ihren Kollegen sich um den Kunden kümmert. Schaffen Sie Transparenz mithilfe von individuell anpassbaren Analysen und Umsatztrends und behalten Sie offene Servicetickets im Blick.

Per LinkedIn-Integration können Sie Ihre bereits eingetragenen Ansprechpartner matchen oder weitere wichtige Ansprechpartner finden. Über das Buying Center lassen sich wichtige Kundenbeziehungen darstellen. Die Integration mit Ihrem ERP-System macht sämtliche Kundendaten ersichtlich. Sie sehen zum Beispiel, ob ein Kunde eine Liefer-, Bestell- oder Zahlungssperre hat. Außerdem erfahren Sie Details zu Ihrer letzten Marketingkampagne und können daraus automatisch eine Aufgabe oder einen Lead generieren.

Mehr dazu im Video

Opportunity Management

Erkennen Sie, welche Opportunities Ihnen die besten Chancen auf einen erfolgreichen Abschluss bieten. So sind Sie in der Lage, entsprechende Aktivitäten zu planen und die Ansprechpartner zu identifizieren, die über den Erfolg des Deals entscheiden. Auf der Basis von maschinellem Lernen werden Opportunities Scores errechnet, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, die Opportunities mit der höchsten Gewinnchance zu erkennen. Die Folge sind schnellere Abschlüsse und eine höhere Erfolgsquote. Der integrierte Vertriebsassistent unterstützt Sie dabei, für jede Phase der Opportunity die richtigen Aktivitäten festzulegen, und führt Sie Schritt für Schritt zu mehr gewonnenen Deals. Angebote und Aufträge lassen sich direkt aus der Opportunity anlegen. Alle relevaten Daten werden automatisch übernommen.

Mehr dazu im Video

Pipeline Manager

Im Pipeline Manager haben Sie alle wichtigen KPIs direkt im Blick. Die dazugehörigen Opportunities werden auf einer Zeitachse als Punkte in unterschiedlicher Größe dargestellt und je nach Punktzahl farblich gekennzeichnet. Das ermöglicht eine genaue Einschätzung der aktuellen Lage. Indem Sie einzelne Opportunities aufrufen und ihre Werte, zum Beispiel das Abschlussdatum, analysieren oder ihre Verkaufsphasen anpassen, sparen Sie wertvolle Zeit. Weiterhin können Sie Notizen für Ihre Kollegen hinterlassen.

Die Ansicht der Pipeline lässt sich beliebig filtern, etwa auf Organisations-, Team- oder Mitarbeiterebene. Die höhere Transparenz hilft Ihnen dabei, sich auf das Wesentliche zu konzentrieren. Dank des Pipeline-Flows können Sie die Entwicklung der Pipeline von Quartal zu Quartal verfolgen. Sehen Sie, welche neuen Deals hinzugekommen sind und welche Fortschritte sie machen, welche gewonnen und welche verloren wurden. Der aktuelle Forecast und die aktuelle Zielerreichung lassen sich aus verschiedenen Blickwinkeln betrachten. Schicken Sie Ihren Forecast direkt aus dem System an Ihre Kollegen und versehen Sie ihn mit Notizen. So wird die Kommunikation schneller und transparenter, gleichzeitig wird die Zielplanung unterstützt.

Mehr dazu im Video

Reduzieren Sie den Aufwand für Ihre administrativen Tätigkeiten und gewinnen Sie mehr Zeit für die Kundenbetreuung und die Kundengewinnung.

Paketinhalte und -optionen

SAP Sales Cloud Paketoptionen | IBsolution

 

 

SAP Qualified Partner-Packaged Solution

Starter Package for SAP Sales Cloud

Mit unserem IBsolution Starter Package for SAP Sales Cloud erhalten Sie eine hochflexible Lösung inkl. der gebräuchlichsten Standardprozesse. In nur zehn Wochen realisieren Sie einen 360-Grad-Blick auf Ihre Kunden und Prozesse. Machen Sie Ihr Sales-Management zum Festpreis transparenter als je zuvor.

Jetzt Flyer herunterladen

SAP Service Cloud | IBsolution
Reibungslose Service-Prozesse sicherstellen

SAP Service Cloud

Von der Omnichannel-Kommunikation über den 360°-Blick auf Ihre Kunden bis hin zum intelligenten Ticketmanagement − die SAP Service Cloud erfüllt alle Voraussetzungen, damit Sie die Effizienz Ihrer Service-Prozesse steigern und Ihren Kunden großartige Service-Erlebnisse bieten können.

Mehr erfahren
Integration SAP CX und SAP ERP bzw. SAP S/4HANA | IBsolution
Für optimales Kunden- und Service-Management

Integration von SAP CX-Lösungen mit ERP-Systemen

Mit der Anbindung von SAP Customer Experience an die On-Premise-Lösungen von SAP CRM, SAP ERP und SAP S/4HANA profitieren Sie von einer uni-/bidirektionalen Synchronisation Ihrer Stammdaten, der vollständigen Integration transaktionaler Szenarien sowie der Integration von Field Service und Support.

Mehr erfahren
Web2Lead | IBsolution
Web-Kontakte automatisch in Leads umwandeln

Web2Lead

Mithilfe von Web2Lead werden Kontaktdaten, die ein Interessent in einem Formular auf Ihrer Webseite einträgt, automatisch in SAP C4C übertragen und als neuer Lead angelegt. Dadurch haben Ihre Vertriebsmitarbeiter die Möglichkeit, Opportunities aus den erstellten Leads zu generieren.

Mehr erfahren

Fordern Sie jetzt Ihre Vertragsunterlagen für das IBsolution Starter Package for SAP Sales Cloud an

Einfach Formular ausfüllen und einsenden. Wir melden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen.