Success Stories

Read how we help our customers modernize their IT and simplify their daily work - Simplify Now!

Galeria Kaufhof IBsolution Success Story
Business Intelligence

GALERIA Kaufhof: Nearshore – Project success without limits

When the parent company METRO Group changed its fiscal year, the retail company GALERIA Kaufhof faced an unusual challenge − and had to act. Together with IBsolution, the project team adapted the information systems to the new requirements. A guarantee for success: nearshore.
Read More
TU Darmstadt | IBsolution | Success Story
SAP Security, Identity & Access Management

Technical University of Darmstadt: Manage users effectively

Work more productively and securely: Supported by IBsolution, the Technical University of Darmstadt (TU Darmstadt) has introduced a cross-system user administration. A risk matrix ensures the separation of functions for authorizations.
Read More
MVV Energie IBsolution Success Story
Business Intelligence

MVV Energie: Transparent reporting

With the help of IBsolution, MVV Energiedienstleistungen GmbH has a central IT platform for its reporting. The project succeeded in implementing a superordinate reporting platform for the existing heterogeneous system landscape of around 40 companies. This provides those involved with a clear view of all management-relevant data − at the push of a button and in a uniform portal interface.
Read More
TÜV Süd IBsolution Success Story AGIMENDO
Business Intelligence, AGIMENDO

TÜV Süd: Redesign of financial planning

When TÜV Süd AG was looking for a new solution for its financial planning, it wanted to improve and accelerate its planning and reporting processes. However, the familiar user-friendly interfaces were to be retained. IBsolution’s IT experts therefore developed an individual extension for the desired layout especially for the famous Munich-based company and integrated it into SAP Business Warehouse.
Read More
TWK Technische Werke Kaiserslautern IBsolution Success Story
Business Intelligence

TWK: Make payment decisions immediately and securely

More overview for Technische Werke Kaiserslautern (TWK): Finance and controlling now have comprehensive liquidity monitoring based on business intelligence solutions from SAP. This enables the service company to keep an eye on its current solvency at all times, even with high sales and many transitory items. The liquidity management system was introduced in cooperation with the SAP consulting company IBsolution.
Read More
Blanco IBsolution Success Story
SAP Security, Identity & Access Management

BLANCO Group: Authorization management with Identity Processes

With the help of IBsolution, BLANCO will regulate its system authorizations quickly, directly and largely automatically in the future. Thanks to SAP Identity Management (IdM), employees can react flexibly to business requirements. The uniform access and intuitive usability of the application increase performance.
Read More

Success Stories

Lesen Sie, wie wir unsere Kunden dabei unterstützen, ihre IT zu modernisieren und ihre tägliche Arbeit zu vereinfachen - Simplify Now!

Galeria Kaufhof IBsolution Success Story
Business Intelligence

GALERIA Kaufhof: Nearshore – Projekterfolg ohne Grenzen

Als die Muttergesellschaft METRO Group das Geschäftsjahr umstellte, stand das Warenunternehmen GALERIA Kaufhof vor einer ungewohnten Herausforderung – und musste handeln. Gemeinsam mit IBsolution passte das Projektteam die Informationssysteme an die neuen Vorgaben an. Ein Erfolgsgarant: Nearshore.
Weiterlesen
MVV Energie IBsolution Success Story
Business Intelligence

MVV Energie: Transparentes Reporting und Berichtswesen

Mithilfe von IBsolution verfügt die MVV Energiedienstleistungen GmbH über eine zentrale IT-Plattform für ihr Berichtswesen. In dem Projekt ist es gelungen, für die bestehende heterogene Sytemlandschaft von rund 40 Gesellschaften eine übergeordnete Berichtsplattform zu implementieren. Das verschafft den Beteiligten eine klare Sicht auf sämtliche steuerungsrelevante Daten − auf Knopfdruck und in einer einheitlichen Portaloberfläche.
Weiterlesen
TÜV Süd IBsolution Success Story AGIMENDO
Business Intelligence, AGIMENDO

TÜV Süd: Neugestaltung der Finanzplanung

Als die TÜV Süd AG nach einer neuen Lösung für ihre Finanzplanung suchte, wollte sie ihre Planungs- und Reportingprozesse verbessern und beschleunigen. Die vertrauten benutzerfreundlichen Oberflächen sollten jedoch beibehalten werden. Eigens für das berühmte Münchner Unternehmen entwickelten die IT-Experten von IBsolution daher eine individuelle Erweiterung für das gewünschte Layout und integrierten sie in SAP Business Warehouse.
Weiterlesen
TWK Technische Werke Kaiserslautern IBsolution Success Story
Business Intelligence

Technische Werke Kaiserslautern: Zahlungsentscheidungen sofort und sicher treffen

Mehr Übersicht für die Technischen Werke Kaiserslautern (TWK): Finanzwesen und Controlling verfügen jetzt über ein umfassendes Liquiditätsmonitoring auf der Basis von Business-Intelligence-Lösungen von SAP. So hat das Dienstleistungsunternehmen die aktuelle Zahlungsfähigkeit auch bei hohen Umsätzen und vielen Durchlaufposten jederzeit im Blick. Die Einführung des Liquiditätsmanagemnts erfolgte in Zusammenarbeit mit dem SAP-Beratungshaus IBsolution.
Weiterlesen
Blanco IBsolution Success Story
Identity & Access Management

BLANCO Group: Berechtigungsmanagement mit Identity Processes

Mithilfe von IBsolution wird BLANCO seine Systemberechtigungen künftig schnell, direkt und weitgehend automatisiert regeln. Dank SAP Identity Management können die Mitarbeiter flexibel auf Geschäftsanforderungen reagieren. Der einheitliche Zugriff und die intuitive Bedienbarkeit der Anwendung erhöhen die Leistungsfähigkeit.
Weiterlesen