Success Stories

Read how we help our customers modernize their IT and simplify their daily work - Simplify Now!

B.Braun Aesculap | Success Story | IBsolution
Digitalisierung, SAP Business Technology Platform

B. Braun Aesculap: Shaping the digital transformation

The digital transformation is permanently changing the collaboration between B. Braun Aesculap AG and its customers – from supplier to integrated system partner for surgery. To shape the digital transformation, Aesculap relies on SAP Cloud Platform and the expertise of IBsolution. As the first step in an overarching strategy, the medical technology manufacturer has had an app developed that allows hospitals to maintain packing lists for sterile supplies themselves using mobile devices.
Read More
Pressedruck Augsburg | IBsolution | Success Story
Business Intelligence

Pressedruck Augsburg: Making decisions in real-time

Setting up a forward-looking reporting system for SAP ERP and SAP S/4HANA and implementing around 350 reports within six months – that was the challenge for IBsolution at Mediengruppe Pressedruck.  
Read More
Karl Storz IBsolution Materialstammdaten Success Story
Stammdaten-Management

Karl Storz: Process-based master data management with SAP

Together with IBsolution, Karl Storz, a leading manufacturer in endoscopy, has initiated an exemplary large-scale project to consolidate the material master data created worldwide. The established process makes the maintenance of master data seamlessly traceable. SAP Master Data Management (MDM) has data sovereignty and is responsible for the consolidation and synchronization of master data.
Read More
Coca-Cola | IBsolution | Success Story
Stammdaten-Management

Coca-Cola Hellenic Bottling Company: 100% faultless master data

Inconsistent master data and a lengthy process for creating new data records prompted the Coca-Cola Hellenic Bottling Company to put its master data processes to the test. It quickly became clear that a solution based on SAP should be created that would enable the company to standardize processes, improve data quality and increase process efficiency.
Read More
Cellpack | IBsolution | Success Story
Stammdaten-Management

CELLPACK: Up-to-date product information in customer service

In its web catalog, CELLPACK, a manufacturer of cable fittings for low- and medium-voltage applications, offers its customers daily updated and clearly arranged product information. Automatic synchronization between SAP ERP and SAP Master Data Management reduces the effort required for data maintenance. The product catalog was realized by the Heilbronn-based SAP consulting company IBsolution.
Read More
Randstad Germany | IBsolution | Success Story
SAP Security, Identity & Access Management

Randstad Germany: All authorizations in one solution

One colleague gets sick, the other has to fill in quickly – and needs access to the data. In the past, assigning access authorizations at Randstad Germany was a major hassle. With the support of the Heilbronn-based consulting company IBsolution, Germany’s largest personnel service provider reorganized its identity management and can now manage access authorizations, user names and accounts with just a few clicks and at short notice.
Read More
Arburg IBsolution Success Story
Business Intelligence

ARBURG: Group-wide balance sheet consolidation

ARBURG is leading the processes in the area of consolidated financial statements into the future and has legal obligations, partial financial statements, currency conversions and central consolidation securely and efficiently under control. To ensure that the ambitious project is a success, the pioneer of plastic injection moulding has chosen the IT consulting company IBsolution as its partner.
Read More

Success Stories

Lesen Sie, wie wir unsere Kunden dabei unterstützen, ihre IT zu modernisieren und ihre tägliche Arbeit zu vereinfachen - Simplify Now!

Karl Storz IBsolution Materialstammdaten Success Story
Stammdaten-Management

Karl Storz: Prozessgestützte Stammdaten-Verwaltung mit SAP

Gemeinsam mit IBsolution hat Karl Storz, führender Hersteller in der Endoskopie, ein beispielhaftes Großprojekt zur Konsolidierung der weltweit angelegten Materialstammdaten initiiert. Der etablierte Prozess macht die Pflege der Stammdaten lückenlos nachvollziehbar. Dabei hat SAP Master Data Management (MDM) die Datenhoheit und ist für die Konsolidierung und Synchronisation der Stammdaten zuständig.
Weiterlesen
Coca-Cola IBsolution Success Story Stammdatenprozesse
Stammdaten-Management

Coca-Cola Hellenic Bottling Company: 100 % fehlerfreie Stammdaten

Inkonsistente Stammdaten und ein langwieriger Prozess zur Erstellung neuer Datensätze bewegten die Coca-Cola Hellenic Bottling Company dazu, ihre Stammdatenprozesse auf den Prüfstand zu stellen. Schnell war klar, dass auf Basis von SAP eine Lösung geschaffen werden soll, die das Unternehmen in die Lage versetzt, Prozesse zu standardisieren, die Datenqualität zu erhöhen und die Prozesseffizienz zu steigern.
Weiterlesen
Cellpack IBsolution Success Story
Stammdaten-Management

CELLPACK: Jederzeit aktuelle Produktinformationen im Kundenservice

In seinem Web-Katalog bietet CELLPACK, ein Hersteller von Kabelgarnituren für Nieder- und Mittelspannungs-Anwendungen, seinen Kunden tagesaktuelle und übersichtliche Produktinformationen. Die automatische Synchronisation zwischen SAP ERP und SAP Master Data Management reduziert den Aufwand bei der Datenpflege. Realisiert hat den Produktkatalog das Heilbronner SAP-Beratungshaus IBsolution.
Weiterlesen
Randstad IBsolution Success Story
SAP Security, Identity & Access Management

Randstad Deutschland: Alle Berechtigungen in einer Lösung

Ein Kollege wird krank, der andere muss schnell einspringen – und braucht Zugang zu den Daten. Früher war die Vergabe von Zugangsberechtigungen bei Randstad Deutschland ein großer Aufwand. Mit Unterstützung des Heilbronner Beratungshauses IBsolution reorganisierte Deutschlands größter Personaldienstleister sein Identitätsmanagement und kann jetzt mit wenigen Klicks und kurzfristig Zugangsberechtigungen, Benutzernamen und Accounts verwalten.
Weiterlesen
Technische Universität Darmstadt IBsolution Success Story
SAP Security, Identity & Access Management

TU Darmstadt: Risiken mit Compliant Identity Management erkennen

Produktiver und sicherer arbeiten: Unterstützt von IBsolution hat die Technische Universität Darmstadt eine systemübergreifende Benutzerverwaltung eingeführt. Eine Risikomatrix stellt die Funktionstrennung bei Berechtigungen sicher.
Weiterlesen
Arburg IBsolution Success Story
Business Intelligence

ARBURG: Konzernweite Bilanzkonsolidierung

ARBURG führt die Prozesse im Bereich Konzernabschluss in die Zukunft und hat gesetzliche Pflichten, Teilabschlüsse, Währungsumrechnungen sowie die zentrale Konsolidierung sicher und effizient im Griff. Damit das ambitionierte Projekt ein Erfolg wird, hat der Pionier des Kunststoffspritzgießens das IT-Beratungshaus IBsolution als Partner gewählt.
Weiterlesen
Galeria Kaufhof IBsolution Success Story
Business Intelligence

GALERIA Kaufhof: Nearshore – Projekterfolg ohne Grenzen

Als die Muttergesellschaft METRO Group das Geschäftsjahr umstellte, stand das Warenunternehmen GALERIA Kaufhof vor einer ungewohnten Herausforderung – und musste handeln. Gemeinsam mit IBsolution passte das Projektteam die Informationssysteme an die neuen Vorgaben an. Ein Erfolgsgarant: Nearshore.
Weiterlesen