Project Management

Benefit from our competence and experience in project management to lead your projects to success

IBsolution_Puzzle

Holistic approach

Menschen

Taking people with you

IBsolution_Industry_specific_solution

Targeted project successes

Successful projects require excellent management

New technologies as the basis of digital transformation are driving the business models of the future and bring with them a wide range of innovations in work processes and organizational structure. Complex digitization projects place high demands on your organization and usually run in addition to your day-to-day business.

With our integrated approach to Project Management Excellence, we offer the expertise to realize digitization projects on time and within budget. You get everything from a single source: we advise and support you from the initial project idea to successful project completion.

Our portfolio includes solutions for project management as a service, organizational change management, project management office, and method and user training.

Your contact person

Wolfgang Dietz 400x400 96dpi
Wolfgang Dietz

wolfgang.dietz@ibsolution.com

+49 7131 2711-3000

We simplify your projects with the support of flexibly available project management experts so that you can focus on your value-creating processes. We ensure that the projects optimally support your strategic corporate goals. Through active stakeholder management, we increase transparency for your projects within the company.

Our offerings in detail

Put your project management in the hands of experts

Experience shows that companies have little expertise in digitization projects. On the one hand, there is a lack of human resources, as employees usually have to handle projects in parallel with day-to-day business. Secondly, suitable tools for project management are rarely available. Their acquisition can be quite costly.

As a company for strategy and technology consulting in the SAP environment, we have extensive experience in project management. We bring relevant methodological knowledge (IPMA, Scrum, SAP Activate) and use powerful tools (templates, Jira, MS Project) for a professional execution of your projects. Our Project Management as a Service offering relieves the burden on companies’ internal resources and ensures project success.

This is what we offer you:

  • Quick scan project management

  • Kick-off workshop

  • Project planning

  • Project management

  • Controlling

  • Completion

Make your request now

Project Management as a Service | IBsolution

Moderating the change

Digitization projects not only involve new technologies, but also changes in processes. If employees are not actively involved in this change and enthusiastic about the innovations, such projects are doomed to failure. New technologies change the company and its culture. To ensure that users master them, training is an indispensable part of digitization projects.

We accompany the change with change management tailored to the individual requirements of your company. By showing employees the background and benefits resulting from the changes, we bring people, strategy and technology closer together.

This is what we offer you:

  • Quick scan Change impact analysis

  • Leadership alignment

  • Stakeholder analysis

  • Change network

  • Change communication

  • People enablement

Make your request now

Organizational Change Management | IBsolution

Support for project administration and organization

The management of projects causes a high administrative effort. Due to scarce resources, this effort is anything but easy for companies to handle. This means that either the administration or the execution of projects suffers from this constellation.

With the help of our cross-project and centralized Project Management Office, we ensure an optimal and even workload of the project participants and relieve the project management of administrative tasks.

This is what we offer you:

  • Set-up of the project administration

  • Establishment of communication structures

  • Project controlling

  • Deadline preparation

  • Project management tools

  • Project accounting

Make your request now

Project Office | IBsolution

Suitable qualifications for those involved in the project

Project management requires specific know-how and certain social skills. Therefore, not every highly qualified specialist is suitable for project work or project management. Especially since internal subject matter experts usually do not have the required methodological knowledge in project management.

We carry out a comprehensive project assessment before the start of the project, during which we determine the training needs that exist within the project team. We then provide the project team members with the knowledge they need to successfully carry out the project work in tailored training courses.

Make your request now

Method & user training | IBsolution

Discover the other elements of our integrated approach to process and technology consulting

Finance & Controlling Innovation | IBsolution
New approaches to corporate management

Finance & Controlling Innovation

Innovative concepts and solution approaches are the basis for coping with current and future challenges in corporate management. With comprehensive consulting expertise and operational business experience, we integrate all relevant fields of action and ensure sustainable project success.

Learn more
Data Governance | IBsolution
Framework for successful master data management

Data Governance

Data governance ensures that data is managed and maintained in a uniform and disciplined manner. It defines clear responsibilities, establishes data ownerships, ensures a stringent security concept, and designates clear roles that are responsible, for example, for compliance with data quality and implement the strategic requirements from a technical perspective.

Learn more
Lead-to-cash process | IBsolution
Holistic mapping of customer-oriented processes

Lead-to-cash

The lead-to-cash process encompasses all points of contact between a company and its customers − from initial contact and qualification, through the purchasing process and order processing, to the provision of services and invoicing. We support companies in mapping their customer-related processes holistically and digitally.

Learn more

 

Are you interested in further information on project management or would you like an individual offer?

Simply complete the form and submit it. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Projekt Management

Nutzen Sie unsere Kompetenz und Erfahrung im Projektmanagement, um Ihre Projekte zum Erfolg zu führen

IBsolution_Puzzle

Ganzheitlicher Ansatz

Menschen

Die Menschen mitnehmen

IBsolution_Industry_specific_solution

Zielgenaue Projekterfolge

Erfolgreiche Projekte erfordern exzellentes Management

Neue Technologien als Grundlage des digitalen Wandels treiben die Geschäftsmodelle der Zukunft und bringen vielfältige Neuerungen in den Arbeitsabläufen und in der Organisationsstruktur mit sich. Komplexe Digitalisierungsprojekte stellen hohe Anforderungen an Ihre Organisation und laufen meist zusätzlich zum Tagesgeschäft .

Mit unserem integrierten Ansatz der Project Management Exellence bieten wir die Expertise, um Digitalisierungsprojekte im vorgegebenen Zeit- und Budgetrahmen zu realisieren. Sie erhalten alles aus einer Hand: Wir beraten und begleiten Sie von der ersten Projektidee bis zum erfolgreichen Projektabschluss.

Unser Portfolio umfasst Lösungen für das Projektmanagement, für das Organizational Change Management, für das Project Management Office sowie für das Methoden- und Anwendertraining.

Ansprechpartner

Wolfgang Dietz 400x400 96dpi
Wolfgang Dietz

wolfgang.dietz@ibsolution.com

+49 (0)7131 2711-3000

Wir vereinfachen Ihre Projekte mit der Unterstützung von flexibel verfügbaren Projektmanagement-Experten, sodass Sie sich auf Ihre wertschöpfenden Prozesse fokussieren können. Wir stellen sicher, dass die Projekte Ihre strategischen Unternehmensziele optimal unterstützen. Durch aktives Stakeholder-Management steigern wir die Transparenz für Ihre Projekte im Unternehmen.

Unser Angebot im Detail

Geben Sie das Projektmanagement in die Hände von Experten

Die Expertise für Digitalisierungsprojekte ist in Unternehmen erfahrungsgemäß wenig ausgeprägt. Zum einen fehlen die personellen Ressourcen, da die Mitarbeiter Projekte in der Regel parallel zum Tagesgeschäft handhaben müssen. Zum anderen sind selten geeignete Tools für das Projektmanagement vorhanden. Ihre Anschaffung kann durchaus kostspielig sein.

Als Beratungshaus für Startegie- und Technologieberatung im SAP-Umfeld verfügen wir über umfassende Erfahrung im Projektmanagement. Wir bringen relevante Methodenkenntnisse (IPMA, Scrum, SAP Activate) mit und nutzen leistungsfähige Tools (Templates, Jira, MS Project) für eine professionelle Durchführung Ihrer Projekte. Unser Project-Management-as-a-Service-Angebot entlastet die internen Ressourcen von Unternehmen und stellt den Projekterfolg sicher.

Das bieten wir Ihnen:

  • Quick Scan Projektmanagement

  • Kick-off-Workshop

  • Projektplanung

  • Projektsteuerung

  • Controlling

  • Abschluss

Jetzt anfragen

Project Management as a Service | IBsolution

Den Wandel moderieren

Digitalisierungsprojekte bringen nicht nur neue Technologien, sondern auch Veränderungen in den Prozessen mit sich. Wenn die Mitarbeiter bei diesem Wandel nicht aktiv mitgenommen und für die Neuerungen begeistert werden, sind solche Projekte zum Scheitern verurteilt. Neue Technologien verändern das Unternehmen und seine Kultur. Damit die Anwender sie beherrschen, sind Schulungen ein unabdingbarer Bestandteil von Digitalisierungsprojekten.

Wir begleiten den Wandel mit einem auf die individuellen Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens abgestimmten Change Management. Indem wir den Mitarbeitern die Hintergründe und Vorteile aufzeigen, die sich aus den Veränderungen ergeben, bringen wir Menschen, Strategie und Technologie näher zusammen.

Das bieten wir Ihnen:

  • Quick Scan Change Impact Analyse

  • Leadership Alignment

  • Stakeholder-Analyse

  • Change-Netzwerk

  • Change-Kommunikation

  • People Enablement

Jetzt anfragen

Organizational Change Management | IBsolution

Unterstützung bei Projektadministration und -organisation

Das Management von Projekten verursacht einen hohen administrativen Aufwand. Aufgrund von knappen Ressourcen ist dieser Aufwand für Unternehmen alles andere als leicht zu stemmen. Das bedeutet, dass entweder die Administration oder die Durchführung der Projekte unter dieser Konstellation leidet.

Mithilfe unseres projektübergreifend und zentralisiert arbeitenden Project Office sorgen wir für eine optimale und gleichmäßige Auslastung der Projektbeteiligten und entlasten die Projektleitung von administrativen Tätigkeiten.

Das bieten wir Ihnen:

  • Aufbau der Projektadministration

  • Aufbau der Kommunikationsstrukturen

  • Projektcontrolling

  • Terminvorbereitung

  • Projektmanagement-Tools

  • Projektabrechnung

Jetzt anfragen

Project Management Office | IBsolution

Passende Qualifikationen für die Projektbeteiligten

Die Projektleitung erfordert spezifisches Know-how und bestimmte Social Skills. Daher ist nicht jeder fachlich hochqualifizierte Spezialist für die Projektarbeit bzw. die Projektleitung geeignet. Zumal interne Fachexperten in der Regel nicht über die erforderlichen Methodenkenntnisse im Projektmanagement verfügen.

Wir führen vor dem Projektstart ein umfassendes Projekt-Assessment durch, bei dem wir den Trainingsbedarf ermitteln, der innerhalb des Projektteams besteht. Anschließend vermitteln wir den Projektbeteiligten in passgenauen Schulungen die Kenntnisse, die sie benötigen, um die Projektarbeit erfolgreich zu gestalten.

Jetzt anfragen

Methoden- & Anwendertraining | IBsolution

Entdecken Sie die weiteren Elemente unseres integrierten Ansatzes für die Prozess- und Technologieberatung

Finance & Controlling Innovation | IBsolution
Neue Ansätze in der Unternehmenssteuerung

Finance & Controlling Innovation

Innovative Konzepte und Lösungsansätze sind die Grundlage, um die gegenwärtigen und künftigen Herausforderungen in der Unternehmenssteuerung zu bewältigen. Mit umfassender Beratungsexpertise und operativer Business-Erfahrung integrieren wir alle relevanten Handlungsfelder und sichern einen nachhaltigen Projekterfolg.

Mehr erfahren
Data Governance | IBsolution
Rahmen für erfolgreiches Stammdaten-Management

Data Governance

Data Governance stellt sicher, dass Daten einheitlich und diszipliniert verwaltet und gepflegt werden. Sie definiert klare Verantwortlichkeiten, legt Data Ownerships fest, sorgt für ein stringentes Sicherheitskonzept und benennt eindeutige Rollen, die etwa für die Einhaltung der Datenqualität verantwortlich sind und die strategischen Vorgaben fachlich umsetzen.

Mehr erfahren
Lead-to-Cash-Prozess | IBsolution
Kundennahe Prozesse ganzheitlich abbilden

Lead-to-Cash

Der Lead-to-Cash-Prozess umfasst sämtliche Berührungspunkte zwischen einem Unternehmen und seinen Kunden − vom Erstkontakt und der Qualifizierung über den Kaufprozess und die Auftragsabwicklung bis hin zur Erbringung von Dienstleistungen und zur Rechnungsstellung. Wir unterstützen Unternehmen dabei, ihre kundennahen Prozesse ganzheitlich und digital abzubilden.

Mehr erfahren

 

Sie sind an weiteren Informationen zum Projektmanagement interessiert oder wünschen ein individuelles Angebot?

Einfach Formular ausfüllen und einsenden. Wir melden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen.